Very good 7.3
Based on 40 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Trevor from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good for me,and close to big shopping area
people.
always super for me as i stay there a lot and ok for the money per night.good for 2.I don't think you would stay there with children lol well i would not they would drive me crackers. PS: And many thanks to the staff at the 7Inn..and Pam thanks you for all you help..Trevor/Joe.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Andrea from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Small and friendly, right on the price, and quiet.
Close to Home Pro Plaza and Chalong Circle
This small hotel is ideal for budget-minded travelers that require a short stay only and don't want the typical backpackers' accomodation. The rooms are decently spacious, and although they don't have a proper closet they offer AC, fan and TV. The toilets with shower have only a curtain instead of a proper door, so if you are sharing beware. The staff is friendly and helpful. The "pool" offers little more than a refreshing splash, cannot be used for swimming. The nearby plaza offers a variety of shops and cafes, and the Chalong Circle and Pier are a short hop away. Wifi is weak, ask in advance which rooms have a signal.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Peter from Sweden
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great modern room, nice hotel, bad location
Nice rooms, cool layout for not that much money
Only stayed for one night and to be honest there isn't really anything to do in chalong, you can always get around with a bike or car. Don't have anything bad to say about the hotel just that the receptionist were struggling with her English.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

william from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
handy position small rooms similar to most
cheap
typical square rooms no toilet doors curtains instead of door has a small pool wifi worked ok the area is convenient as long as you have transport nothing much to see around the hotel
Reviewed January 07, 2013

zheng from China
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and tidy
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. served fruits, coffee and tea at the lobby.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Pasiri from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good location
Friendly,helpful
the hotel treated me like their family...very helpful..very close to diving school...
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Shalini from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel in a quiet part of town
Friendly staff, clean, reasonably priced
Phuket 7-Inn is a lovely little hotel in the midst of the peaceful Chalong area. Clean and reasonably priced, it is mostly frequented by the locals from the mainland with the occasional international tourist every now and then. For the such a reasonable price they also provide free coffee/ tea and some light snacks for breakfast (biscuits, fruits). The only downside to it would be that is quite far away from many attractions, including the beach. However scooters are available for rent at the Inn itself, so that you can get around easily if you can ride one. Just 200 Thai Baht for the whole day. You also have the amazing view of the Big Buddha as you ride on the road leading to the inn. There is also a lovely stall opposite that offers a scrumptious array of Thai cuisine with a friendly mother and son team who run it. A hearty meal for 2 cost approximately 300 Thai baht.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Yong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Good location, Clean room but no windo
Clean room & environment, with nice Tom Yam soup stall opposite (at least we like that!)
Friendly crew but not much sightseeing related brochure or information can be found in the hotel. Pool looks a bit yellow color in the morning (not sure it was dirty) but looks fine in color in the afternoon. Wifi connection too weak in the room.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Joanne from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Clean hotel
Good wi-fi connection
I have stayed in Chalong before, and booked this hotel as the description said it was a 5 minute walk to the harbor. It was actually a 15 minute walk. However, it was walking distance to bars and restaurants, and was a 5 minute walk to Home Pro and the shops located in the mall there. The rooms were a good size and clean, and coffee was served free all day. The bathroom was separated from the room by a curtain, not an ideal arrangement. There were two plug sockets, both located at the TV. I couldn't plug in the computer and use it while in the bed. There was a good wi-fi connection and a TV with some English channels. The most important thing for me is cleanliness, and the room was definitely clean. I would recommend it, but just be aware that it is a short distance from the main area.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Evgeniya from Russia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
My second home in Phuket
My second home in Phuket
My dear friends! Thank you very much for the my home, when i am staying more than i planned! Your hotel is wonderful and very peaceful and really clean and safety! I want to say big thanks Mr. Frank, ladies who take care about our room, very nice and kind to us, very nice and gentle guys who meet us and give room in deep of the night when we arrived. Thank you for everything! I will tell all my friends about Phuket 7 inn Hotel, we spent very pleasure and nice days there, peaceful, good profit and happy to you, dear guys who took care about us!
Reviewed April 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: