Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

pinnapat from Thailand
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed one night in October 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!
I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

CHEW from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
great hotel
staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Chutarrak from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad
Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Duplex
Stayed one night in August 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!
Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Reviewed August 12, 2015

peeraya from Thailand
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Big room and tidy
Room
Breakfast was not good. The room was great. I am OK with this hotel since i can get every thing from minimart across the street.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Kitipan from Thailand
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
cozy resort
cozy room decoration
nice and we love here
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Ferdinandes from Netherlands
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
good value for money
location price and staff
was good clean good location to layan beach
Reviewed June 10, 2015

LAM from Hong Kong
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Duplex
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good Hotel
The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Ferdinandes from Netherlands
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 19 nights in December 2014
great value for money
location friendly staff and clean
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Carol from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Duplex
Stayed one night in March 2015
OK for an overnight stay
pool, staff
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Reviewed March 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: