Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

vivian from Norway
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Disappointing room, but great location
Location, close to old town and shopping area (Robinson)
The room and the hotel was not like on the pictures on their web site. Much older. And we had a room with very small windows, like in a basement - even though it was on the 2nd floor. We also had a couple of cockroaches in our room :( But it was cheap and the staff was very nice, and the location was great!
Reviewed March 07, 2011

Weka from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Homy hotel with good services
Staff is always helpful, especially the security guard.
Staying on this Hotel will give you a glimpse of how the local live, but if you're after a party go to pattong. It is also good gateway to phi phi island as the boat normally leave from west beach marina. But be warned the bed is really hard
Reviewed March 05, 2011

DIEGO from Spain
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Good one night stay hotel in Phuket town
location, good rom
Our stay at the hotel was correct, good quality for the price.
Reviewed February 22, 2011

Nuno from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
nice hotel great location
location, very central
I really liked the hotel. is basic but clean and very close to town main restaurants, bars, market, transportation, etc.
Reviewed February 19, 2011

Nuno from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
nice hotel great location
location, very central
nice hotel and location was even better very close to main town attractions
Reviewed February 19, 2011

Nuno from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
very nice hotel. I highly recommend.
location
i nice hotel in a great location very close to everything: restaurants, bars, cafes, shops and transportation.
Reviewed February 19, 2011

Nuno from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
nice hotel in a great location
location
a nice basic hotel within 5 minutes from central of Phuket near everything from restaurants, bars, cafes, transportation
Reviewed February 19, 2011

Clovelle from
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Average location, great rooms.
Rooms, service, and air con.
i stayed here twice as a stopover location. it's right near the phuket bus station (so if you're getting to phuket via bus it'll be really cheap to get to the hotel) but it is a 45 minute drive and taxi to the airport. the entire place is relatively new, so it's difficult to say what it will be like in a couple of years or so. the towels and bathrooms were clean (with hot showers), toilets were "american standard" and there's a flat screen tv along with room service breakfast foods. the staff speak english very well and are friendly.
Reviewed February 12, 2011

YANBO from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
The best worth the value of money
big and clean room
the suite room is quite big and clean. microwave oven and empty refrigerator are convenient for living here. but there is no attractive place in phuket town.
Reviewed February 10, 2011

Pamela from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in January 2011
Very good hotel, great location, helpful staff.
The rooms are large and comfortable, it is conveniently located in Phuket Town, and the staff helped with all of my needs, including extending my stay and finding longer term transportation inexpensively.
this hotel was recommended by friends of mine and it was an excellent recommendation. after being here for a week, i decided to extend my stay for one month. they were very helpful in extending my stay, keeping the cost low, and helping me to find a motorbike for rent for my extra days. it is convenient, comfortable, and safe. i am a woman traveling alone and feel very safe coming in and out of the hotel at any time of the day or night. wonderful!
Reviewed February 03, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: