Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Siew from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
You get what you pay
cheap price and good wifi service
- not convenient to go anywhere happening places, no taxi / tut tut around hotel, need to walk far away to get tut tut - very dark outside the hotel if you are going back late, dangerous - receptionist doesn't understand simple english language, i.e. hanger
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Natthamon from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Friendly staff...
Hotel in Phuket town... very easy to visit...
nice staff... clean room...safe. the hotel in phuket town...very easy to visit an old town. you can walk around phuket town...have some food or coffee.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

DAVID from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 9 nights in September 2012
Convenient and quiet
Friendly and clean
I have stayed here before. Staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Even the basic rooms are large, and the en suite bathroom isn't cramped. The whole place is kept spotlessly clean. Everything the traveller needs is close by, including a small but well stocked supermarket, several inexpensive restaurants, massage parlour, banks and tour agents.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

marco from Chile
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
amazing view from our room
Very private balcony
Very good location. The staff was nice and polite. Our room was very nice, comfortable and quite. The bathroom was beutifull. The balcony has an amazing view of the bay and the beach. the gym has nice and good machines. We really enjoyed the breakfast and the private access to the beach.The restaurant by the beach was nice and the service was excellent.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Nice Hotel But Need to Fix the WIFI
Good location
This is the second time we have stayed at Phuket Center Apartment within the last month. The overall condition of the room we stayed in was poorer than on our previous stay. The WIFI has numerous wireless network access points but it is impossible to stay connected for more than a minute or two. This needs to be fixed.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thierry from Switzerland
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2012
Quite welll located
Location
Japanese style room, confortable. Located in downtown. Hotel staff helped us to organize the tickets to PP islands.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great Hotel with Good Location
* Large clean modern rooms * Close to restaurants and shopping centres
This hotel is good value and I look forward to staying there again. If only the WIFI worked from the room, I would give it a top rating. The staff were very helpful and gave me access to the Coffee Shop WIFI. A short walk to the Gallery restaurant down Ratsada Rd near the Thavorn Hotel for good Farang food.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robby from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile
Great location and good priced
The price is also good, facility is not bad, but the air conditioner in a view room is not oke.. No Internet facility. No bell boy to help us take baggage..No breakfast/dining... Next time hope your hotel can be better than now,, and we like to stay at there again,, thanks
Reviewed July 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Clean Large Rooms
Great Service Centrally Located, Good Price
Close to Everything :) Many Restaurants and Shopping close by..Big super Market Next door....Has Everything...Quiet and Handy Location...
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Feng from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
Convenient Location
Convenient, good for stopover
Outside looks good, but it is a little old. Very convenient to the downtown and lots of restaurants around. Good for value if talk about one night stopover.
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: