2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1013 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Merryn from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Hotel deteriorated
Open spaces, choice of pools and choice of breakfast locations
It was very average with facilities deteriated such as balconies, many missing tiles from pool with sharp edges causing injuries to several people and staff not care when told and tiles left in pile so thrown by kids causing more issues. Room service food was terrible then plates left outside room for 48 hrs
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Gaye from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A true resort
The resort is actually how you'd imagine a resort to be with meandering paths through luscious greenery. The pools are beautiful with swim up bar, plus it has 2 restaurants for a sumptuous breakfast
Comfortable & relaxing! Hope to be back & will definitely recommend! Thank you
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not a 5 star hotel.
Our experience at Phuket Graceland started out poorly and went down hill fast. When we check into a five star hotel I don't expect the receptionist to point off into the distance and say "your room is that way". We were left to carry our luggage and wonder around the resort until we found our room. The room was old, with cracking walls and paint peeling from the ceiling. The bathroom and balcony both had an excess of mould that had been left to build up over several months. This was not what we have come to expect when we are paying top dollar for a five star resort. We will not be back or recommend it to any one.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Caryn from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Needs a revamp
Great pools, beautiful gardens, large rooms
We enjoyed our stay but felt the whole place needs a bit of a revamp. Starting to get very old and run-down. Simple maintenance would make the place look so amazing.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Saiful from Singapore
Couple
Sunset Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
good resort
it's peaceful n have a big pool and staff very friendly
good for honeymoon
Reviewed October 03, 2015

husam from Jordan
Family with teens
Sunset Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
It was nice to stay at this hotel and enjoy
Halal Resturant, the swimming pool , cleaned
So nice
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Chuah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Front desk staff bad attitude & bad service
Feel dissapointed & unhappy!!!
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
graceland review
location , value of money, room space
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Roszita from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Location
Halal breakfast, security & big rooms
It was pleasant just was irritated of the mosquitoes that got inside the room as we were on the ground floor. I thought the hotel is a few storeys high but it was not.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Chan from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Sunset Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Beach side Resort
Close to the Beach, A few swimming pools, one close to beach and one long pool. Quite environment
The environment is quite good.My room facing the beach and the long pool offering a very nice view.A spacious Room with a big terrace that accommodated 2 sun loungers. However, it is not easy to meet a smiling face from the service staff.
Reviewed September 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: