2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1013 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Helen from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
6 days relaxing !!
Pool. Breakfast location to beach
Relaxing!! good having two options of restaurants for breakfast ! Staff helpful. Unfortunately spa wasnt working and upstairs pool wasn't open . Would have liked to known when we booked . Will recommend hotel though . Thanks was great
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MD from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice Hotel.
It is very good hotel. Centrally located. Staffs also friendly.
It is very good hotel. Centrally located. Staffs also friendly.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A dissapointed stay
Taxi service to airport which we have arranged our own
A very dissapoint stay compared to my previous visit few years back. We booked pool view and gotten a cemetary view instead with reason get to see 2 little pools. Upon complained, we get to change room but not our luck again as toilet gave problem. After calling a receiptionist they arrange a cleaner to help. She gave me a nasty looked and scolding in Thai languguage. We were asked to wait for enginner to arrive as confir ed the water preassure is not good. After few hours waiting no one turn up and we need to use th e toilet. Again i called and was asked to moved again to another room. We were asked to collect our own room card and move our things on our own and thereafter return the old room cards which i reluctant. They kept promoting the new renovation room which i see nothing great. Night the floor os wet due to air cond and slipery. Air cind was noisy too. Buffet is worst food i ever have in thsiland hotel... Either is not cook or over cooked and the waitress is so unfriendly. They busy clearing the table ince yiu stand up to take food and didnt even bother whether we have complete the meal or not. No monitoring which room your are from and everyone can just walk in... It is so packed at times we just have to stand and wait for seat. I willdefinately not recommending my friend to stay here which so dissapointed and not worth of value !
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Love Graceland!
The pool, buffet, cocktails
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KRISTINE from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice Location and Great Amenities
Bikram Yoga Studio, Nice spacious pools, Very Near Bangla Road (where the night life is) but not far enough for all the noice. The Patong beach is just accross the hotel.
It was good primarily because I get to practice Bikram Yoga. The Hotel is clean and the staffs are polite. The Hotel is near enough for where the night life happens but far enough to hear all the noises. The hotel is just accross Patong Beach. I am looking forward to visiting Phuket agian.
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
awesome
location, price and the pool
Great place with a great price
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaheen from Bahrain
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
carp and far from every where
not good and far from every thing and its shoe that its 5 start but if u see it u will not rate it nore than 2 and thy have new and old building new one call sun set
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaeho from South Korea
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice loaction and big pool with ocean view!
Friendly staffs, comfort bed, Big and beautiful pool,
Stayed with family. Located in northern side of the Patong beach, but still can reach to Bangla Road on foot. Big and comfort room. (Stayed at Family room) Big pool was my favorite during my stay. I wanted to spend more time there. Breakfast was nice. Staffs were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed very much staying this resort with my family.
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

aravinthan from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Arvin
Location
Overall very good
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
hospitality environment
comfort pool side. good location. helpful staff.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: