2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1013 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

irman from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
nice
pool sleep grass
Nice.....
Reviewed July 31, 2015

yoyoh from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Very comfy hotel especially for family with young
location, pool, breakfast
I'm so satisfied and we going to stay in Graceland again if we come to Phuket
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Budi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good view located And Pool
Halal Food, Pool , clean
Nice hotel
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Matthew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Great Hotel
Pools, cleanliness, space
Great Hotel, bit far from nightlife but only 200baht in tuk tuk and nice 15 minute walk. Breakfast fantastic and large selection of pools to chill at. Beach fairly empty up this end which I actually preferred.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Ivana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Average hotel
size of the room
I stayed at Phuket Graceland for 5 nights. In general, we were not very happy with the hotel and the service. the room is old and not well maintained. The service was very disappointing, the staff was not helpful and unfriendly. The housekeeping service cleaned up our room everyday but they never refill the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the pool towel. Sometimes they also forgot to refill the complimentary water. One evening, it was raining cat and dog and we just reached the hotel and need to walk into our room. I went to the front desk, trying to borrow an umbrella. The staff insisted that the hotel already provides umbrella in the room. I totally understand that there are 2 umbrellas in the room, but the problem is we need the umbrella to walk into the room. I told her that I will return it in 5 mins once I sent off my family, which includes toddler. She kept refusing. Giving up, we ran into our room and wet all over. Location wise, it was in the end road of patong beach, so it was not very crowded but a bit far from restaurants. they offer big breakfast but no quality control. It’s definitely not a five star hotel.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Low from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Clean
Clean room, facilities and near to beach
Reviewed July 22, 2015

ELVAN from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
great place..strategic area
clean, nice food and comfy bed
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Khalijah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Its quite good atmosphere.
Life music, hospitality, courtesy
Satisfied, great environment, good for children to stay
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Razi from Kuwait
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel just far from center
Swimming pool , breakfast , big room
It was very good experience stay and good if you take pool accece room and have halal resturant for breakfast , I enjoy with this hotel , one think is far from center you need taxi or tuck tuck to go and back to hotel .
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Jay from South Africa
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
A Beautiful Hotel that is not well maintained
Breakfast was good, Pools were great and the location was good
The hotel is a great, but not well maintained. The lift we used was smelly and the room was not properly cleaned. The reception staff are not flexibly at all, they put us in a room close to the hotel security that started blowing his whistle early in the morning, and the beds were very floppy. My son spilt his drink at the restaurant that served the complimentary drink and the staff saw it and refused to assist with mopping up mess. Shocking service for a 5 star.
Reviewed July 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: