2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1012 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Griff from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Fun in the sun
We scored bigtime. Phuket is meant to be raining this time of year but we had a week of sunshine which is perfect to take advantage of Graceland. Greats pool and bars, room was clean and large. Just a short walk to Bangla road and on the way is the night food markets which are great. We had a fantastic time at this hotel highly recommend. Just one thing watch out for the breakfast rush it's madness.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kamil from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great stay
Nice hotel with many pools a bit old, but still in good condition. Nice to come back again.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Very nice
Nice place, very comfortable SPA
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhonda from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Rhonda, Canada
Third stay here, will definitely return
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from South Africa
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Family vacation
Excellent resort...loved the breakfast. The family room was perfect...the pools...and the list can go on...
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhonda from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Rhonda C
This was our third year in a row staying at Graceland, we will definitely be back.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shark from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Total is fine
Total is fine
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JD from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Disappointing
We arrived at 12 and after check-in we were told to come back at 2pm when the room would be available. The elevators had cracked mirrors and the hotel needs renovation. The staff leaves used plates of food from room service on the floor next to the elevators forever. The pool is beautiful but so needs renovation. Lots of cracked tiles and broken concrete. Dangerous for kids and adults if you don't watch your feet.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoon from Singapore
Family with older children
Sunset Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good stay
Family room is spacious and the breakfast spread is good. The pools are fantastic.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice, spacious and beautiful
The pool was beautiful. Very near to the beach. Just cross the road and thats the beach. Our room overlook the pool. Nice. The breakfast was good. Plenty of seat to go around. Our room is big. Bathroom big. And clean. Staff are attentive. Friendly. There are many resorts in Phuket, but this one is worth going back again.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: