2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1012 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Petra from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Great location, very friendly staff, plenty of hot water . Nice bath . Great variety for breakfast. Beautiful gardens with plenty of swimming pools .close to shopping. Our third visit to Graceland and we will be back 👍😀
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashton from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Honeymoon
Had a short honeymoon with my partner at Graceland and I can say its one of the more amazing resort that I've been to. Although i did not use the facilities much thus I cant comment on it but the overall experience was decent and definitely on the list of resort to return to!
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jentry from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Never stay there again
Pay high room nights, a major revamp needed for the room. Sewage smell, staffs with no smile at all and disgusting attitude!!!! Breakfast was bad too and someone actually sweeping the floor while u are eating! DONT STAY THERE
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi-Anh from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Old mattress
The double mattress in our room is so old that one of its springs sticks out and pushing thru the outer fabric skin. It scratched my partner's leg badly. The internal walls in my room block really need a new lick of paint. And some furniture in our room also need replacement.
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jinying from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
loaction
nice location we will stay
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bradley from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Great location...
Excellent in every way. Even though the weather was bad we had a great time. More English channels on TV for the rainy nights
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chloe from Vietnam
Groups
Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in May 2016
Cockroach found in the most expensive room in the resort
We were actually pretty pleased by the bell boy who was very courteous and friendly. We stayed in the most expensive room with an infinity pool connecting the whole second level. The food: - Pools were big and clean - Bed was comfortable - Location was not too bad though there's a bit of a walking distance to the main road. The bad: - I would strongly recommend the Halal breakfast buffet as the non Halal one was flooded with PRC tourists who would bulldoze others to get the food and I was even pushed when I was eating at my table. Horrible experience! Probably there were too many PRC tour organizers who chose Graceland as the accommodation. - The room floor was very oily we almost slipped and fell a few times. Had to wear slippers throughout. - Facilities were a little worn out. They need better maintenance. - Worst of all, there was a big cockroach in our room! Reception staff was giving us an unapologetic face when I told them about the incident. Well they are not to be blamed for it but they represent the resort to deal with customers everyday. I would expect a better attitude. Overall my stay was OKAY, objectively. I wouldn't come back. I paid so much more than what was offered. I wouldn't recommend if you don't wanna fight the tour crowds in the morning for food and is grossed out by cockroaches.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

pornthep from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
good hotel
good hotel
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Very good family location
Excellent pools and breakfast selection.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from United Kingdom
Couples
Sunset Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location ok price
Nice hotel but nothing special. Bit expensive but good location.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: