2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1012 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Lui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Quite a good place to stay
The location is quite good. It is along the beach. There are at least 3 pools I can see. Seems every room has a balcony. The lighting panel is fantastic and convenient. Breakfast is quite nice. But they don't refill the tissue box, shampoo and shower gel.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Efisio from Italy
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Not a 5 star hotel.
The place is shabby, and need modernising! Shower wasn't working properly and the general outlook is pretty downmarket. Also it feels really crowded. Also, if you are offended by plastic palms, this is not the place for you. Avoid it
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Siegfried from Netherlands
Family with young children
Sunset Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good but need à makeover.
Nice big pool with poor lighting. The family delux rooms were big and comfortable. Lost of local thai food stands in walking distance. Just walk out of the hotel and turn leeft. Walk about 10 minuten and you Will zee à lot of shops. The only downsize was the busy crossing to the the beach but we knew that prior to booking.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

janine from Australia
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 12 nights in April 2016
Hotel was amazing,beautiful
Enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, great facilities,
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great value
This is a hotel that can really cater for anyone
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Shahnawaz from Myanmar
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Room with Pool View - sunset wing
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good
Evry thing was good , big hotel need some lighting near the pools .
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Tian from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Just opposite patong
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Christopher from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good breakfast, but that's it....
Was treated terribly by staff, specially those on the front desk. Check in was 4 hours late and when we were leaving they asked if we could check out early. Would not recommend and will never return.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Philip from United States
Couple
Sunset Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
not a honeymoon spot
What a disappointment. The place is way too big and therefore difficult to manage. Main pool played loud music all day. Staff seemed like the method of operation was to move the people in and out as fast as possible. Since it was a cheap place located on a popular beach is was noisy and the crowd was a little rough. The breakfast buffet was good but a feeding frenzy. Could never imagine from the description on Agoda. We moved out after our 3 booked days were up and found a quiet place on the other side of the island. If you want a cheap room in a big hotel in a hectic and noisy part of Phuket then this is your place!
Reviewed April 12, 2016

FOUZIA from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Tourist
The hotel was amazing, many huge swimming pools, beautiful views from the room , geen land eveywhere, everything was perfect except for the breakfast, less varieties for muslims but may be good enough for none muslims, over all the hotel was excelent we love it and we willgo back to the same agsin next time.
Reviewed April 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: