Very good 7.3
Based on 200 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 200 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Nikolina from Bulgaria
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Perfect location at a small Thai village
Location- very close to the sea and to many local restaurants, very nice pool, breakfast availability
In general it was relly pleasant. We were all surprised how close it is to all local restaurants and the sea where you can rent a boat to the near small islands (contrary to the other consumers' revisions). Everything else was exactly as it was described- very nice pool, good breakfast, two supermarkets on both side of the hotel entrance, many local cheap reastaurants just a 100m away from tehe hotel. Things that can be improved: - staff is not as friendly as you expect Thai people to be (we have complaints to the manager- a man who was extremely rude when we were leaving the hotel) - their English could be improved; - all facilities are rather old and they can be better maintained; - there is no "spirit" at the hotel's bar (or in the hotel at all)- if there was some nice music, it could for sure change the whole impression for the hotel. The atmosphere was like the hotel was abondened. As a conclusion- if the hotel staff and the hygiene in the hotel were slightly better, the hotel would have received the highest score from me.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Katerina from Estonia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
peaceful and relaxing
pool area, breakfast, quiet
Comfortable rooms, cleaned every day, quiet area for relaxing holiday. Rich breakfast. Bus to beach 3 times a day. beatiful pool area. One male receptionist was a bit grumpy and not too nice.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

benjamin from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
dirty beach nearby, far away from Phuket town
the room was nice!
the beach nearby is very dirty and the resort was pretty boring. Clean rooms and the pool is nice but it's definitely a family place and you can't meet anyone there.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

NIGEL from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 20 nights in January 2014
poor reception on arrival,male receptionist rude
checking out
would not bother to stay at this hotel again,breakfast very poor quality opted to eat at beachfront cafe,male receptionist very rude,a shame as every other i met during my stay very nice and polite,chef could do with a crash course in making breakfast,would not recommend staying here.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Perry from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
very nice
pool, location, good a/c
Pleasant
Reviewed January 27, 2014

BKHIR from France
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 14 nights in January 2014
The most horrible stay which I lived
The district is livened up, small restaurants and bars
I lived a nightmare, there is one excess great closeness with your neighbors. You will have the right in drinking bouts and quarrels at every hours of day night and. For the rest, no WiFi, the household(housework) is made from time to time, toilet work more but arm you of patience before all this are repaired.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Toshiya from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good facility
nice swimming pool, comfortable room, good location
i stayed 3 nights. rawai beach is not a playing beach but just a boat station to islands and other beaches. the beach side street is rather lonely, not so many shops and restaurants. this resort has nice 2 swimming pools but if you want to relax on poolside, you should book a pool side room.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

craig from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Chalet
Stayed 22 nights in September 2013
Great location, near the sea
Great hotel, great staff, great pools, great location
This was my third time i stayed at this hotel.The location is very good, good clean rooms cleaned everyday, room service was good and so was the breakfast
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Neeranuch from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
quiet and Nice place
nice swimming pool,quiet and private place
we stay there for 2 night and like it there, Nice place . private and quiet.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Shena from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Very relaxing
Two large swimming pools, near restaurants and bars
Our stay was very enjoyable, pleasant, helpful staff. Hotel near to beach, bars and restaurants. We particularly loved the two large pools
Reviewed November 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: