Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Allan from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an
close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Kanjanaporn from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
Reviewed September 01, 2015

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

isa from Bahrain
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good
loceshen
Reviewed May 06, 2015

isa from Bahrain
Family with young children
Deluxe with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Angginta from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Reviewed April 01, 2015

mohamad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Tobias from Germany
Couple
Deluxe with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

felix from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice
nice
nice
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Raja from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!
Location, atmosphere and service.
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!
Reviewed August 13, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: