Excellent 8.3
Based on 170 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Frank from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice, quiet and friendly
Room, friendly staff, location
We stayed there one night only, arriving late in the evening, and awaiting transfer to the The Racha resort next day, which can be only accessed by boat during day time. The Racha transfer lodge is just next door. Chalong is not our favourite place, but the hotel is an excellent place if you want to stay there. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are generously sized and equipped, very clean, and the location is very quiet, despite the noisy bars and traffic in this road. I would definitely recommend this place and will be back there for sure.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great diving hotel, close to pier & restaurants.
Location, price & Eco style.
Very good.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shane from Ireland
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Noisey at night
Clean
There's bars right beside the hotel,music starts at eleven and continues until 2,3 or 4 in the morning,couldn't sleep.i thought Bono was in the room with me at one stage.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Love it
Cosy, quiet, beautiful
Fantastic and wonderful little boutique hotel. Very local and friendly staff. Hotel is situated perfectly at Chalong Bay (2 mins to the lighthouse) for anyone using the pier for any charter.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Was a crap hotel
we checked in and didn't even stay the first night. Never ever again will I ever recommend this place, the food made my partner very sick the Internet kept cutting in and out it was a down right dump
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Great place Chilled and relaxed
Trendy rooms and peaceful quiet pool and friendly staff
Had a great stay at Pier 42 the staff are really friendly and helpfull. Great location for me as I love the south end of Phuket , Rooms are great bit small and bit expensive for the size? By the pool during the day was great real peaceful and quiet !! Will stay their afain for sure !!!
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charinthip from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great boutique hotel
Nice breakfast, very good & professional staffs
I was very impressed with everything there
Reviewed December 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from New Zealand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Stay Option
Quaint, position & friendly staff
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from France
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Always good
nice location and nice rooms
everything was OK.
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Individual - non mainstream - boutique hotel
Friendliness of staff, attentivness, relaxed life
The stay was very relaxed and enjoyable. Booked this hotel for the fourth time. Always enjoy the possible laid back life style there
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: