Very good 7.2
Based on 253 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Gary from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Nice beach
Pool side room
went in very low season so resort was empty. it was tucked away and would be a quiet resort. i imagine in high-season it would have a lovely atmosphere as staff were friendly. although, breakfast was awful: inedible and very little choice so, don't pay extra for it.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Nicole from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Gorgeous, relaxing spa resort
Pools, beaches, breakfast, bed, bubble bath!!
Absolutely LOVED our stay here even though we only had one night in the resort! The staff were very friendly, the room was stunning and we had a very relaxing, tranquil time. Definately recommend this hotel!
Reviewed August 03, 2011

Sharah from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Fantastic place to stay very peacful,
3 pools, large room, large bathroom free Wi Fi good signal
being the low season, got a fantastic price and the place all to our selves most of the time @ night buses would come in with tourists for the night but we sleept in so they were all gone again by the time we went down for breakfast. breakfast was a bit ordenary but was all good (don't order a steak no good at all). will cost more to get there in a taxi as buses do not run out there as it is not one of the main tour areas, but don't let the drivers ripp you off we got a good one who offered less than the last guyes best price so used him and stuck with him for our stay in puket.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Rob from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
A little weird but fine overall
Clean and pools were great
the hotel looks nice and the rooms were clean. i read a few reviews that said it was 45 minutes to an hour to the airport but i clocked it and it was just under 20 minutes so that was fine. the pools were huge and great.the restaurants on site were fine. what was really weird though was that we were in the entire hotel (huge) and we were 2 of 6 people staying there. fine for a night before a flight out in the morning but i wouldn't stay any longer than that.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Len from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
A quiet yet equipped hotel
spacious
I would agree that we almost own the whole beach to ourselves as there aren't anyone there at all. However, even if we don't go to the beach, there're 3 large pools which are enough for every guests. The good thing about the hotel is the spaciousness and secluded environment, yet so near to the airport. We almost couldn't find this place on the map, but the whole environment is really gorgeous, nice and clean and so almost empty, we feel abit lonely and quiet. The bad thing is it's too far away from the street and thus we are basically stranded in the hotel, without able to buy anything outside. Therefore, location wise it's near to airport for an early check out but very far away from shops and patong beaches with all the happenings.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

PER from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Good hotel but far away from main road.
Nice pool and beach
This is a good resort hotel if you are fine with staying within the premises. The pool is nice and so is the beach but it is far from any restaurant or similar.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Fredrik from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Nice room and suroundings
Very service minded front office personal
over all a great stay and want to be back again i really liked the beach and the pool area as well. a bit far from patong but it doesnt bother me. only thing is that breakfast needs improvment. good gym and wifi.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

sharon from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Lovely staff
Nice and helpfull staf at the reception, big rooms for small money!!
The breakfast is really poor, but the staff is doing everything they can to make it better!!
Reviewed July 16, 2011

Richard from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
New, nice room but out of the way...
Nice pool, nice room...
Was just for one night before catching a flight out, its near the airport, about 10 minutes drive.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Andrew from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Great Hotel - First Class stay and great price
The facilities, fitness, the beach
this was a great hotel on an untouched beach. i am from canada but live in thailand and have been to many beaches in the south. this beach was a very nice beach but it had huge huge wave breaks. we were there in june so it was low season and nobody was at the resort at all. we almost had the whole place to ourselves and the staff was great (it is common in low season to get great deals on higher end hotels). this is not a hotel to party at it is very different from many of the beaches on phuket but a great change and it was a nice way to finish the vacation. if you are a surfer you would like this resort as the beach is huge and untouched with some of the best waves in thailand.
Reviewed June 19, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: