Very good 7.2
Based on 253 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Lee from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
surprise deal
great breakfast
i arrive after midnight and the hotel has arranged an taxi waiting for me in advance. the bedroom was great and the bed was very comfortable. there were welcome fruit platter await you at the fridge. i had great pleasure in renting a car through the staff there. excellent service and always with a smile.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

william from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Private location and good service
Huge pool and our room's balcony on the forst floor connected directly to the pool. Just stepped out in the morning and had a swim like it was my own private pool. Fantastic.
we stayed during low season and got a great rate through agoda. it was quiet but that's what we wanted. the beach is beautiful
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Wanchai from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Nice and peaceful
Value for money
Quite place, clean hotel and large swiming pools. The beach is nice and private.
Reviewed May 27, 2011

Yulia from Russia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Perfect for quiet rest
quiet, new, close to the airport
The hotel is new and located near the airport. It is far from Phuket town, so be careful if you need an active rest. We wanted some quiet place to forget about problems and that was it: 3 empty swimming pools and private beach make it. Room service is daily, nice and friendly. I am not really satisfied with the food in their restaurant, however. Going to have dinner in the city would be far and there is not much space to walk around. The staff is smiling and friendly, but some of them almost do not speak English, not causing major problems, however. During our stay the beach was dirty (trash) and the sea was waves were big, so it was hard to swim. Note that there is actually no spa in the resort, you will have to go there by taxi. Overall experience is very good, maybe, because we were almost alone in this resort and had a possibility to use facilities only by ourselves and get some rest from the noise and crowd, which is valuable.
Reviewed May 26, 2011

Jacqueline from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Peace and Quiet
friendly staff, clean, huge pools.
If you want to get away from it all, this is the place for you! We were greeted at the front desk with a cool drink and towel and a smiling receptionist. After checking in, she helped us with our luggage to our pool view room. The room was large, very clean, and well fitted out. We looked directly on one of the long pools. There are 3 pools on the property. The walk to the beach took just a couple of minutes. There is a pool at the beach as well as the main restaurant, where you will have your breakfast.(included in our rate) We also ate dinner there, it was good and if you eat Thai food, it's reasonable. There are also beach restaurants to the left and right of the resort. There is a small exercise room. The bar is near the lobby, happy hour drinks from 5-7. A rental car would be necessary if you want to spend more than a couple of days. The hotel doesn't look quite finished, however, it was great for what we needed. staff is friendly,
Reviewed May 24, 2011

Felix from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Avoid this hotel at all costs... in sincerity.
Apparent proximity to airport but not good, winding road = longer than expect... and no taxis available. Took 30 minutes waiting to get one, after ordering an hour in advance! To get to a flight leaving the country! Doesn't get much worse than that but read on, this hotel surely does... get MUCH MUCH worse.
I have travelled extensively, in my life around South East Asia and Western Europe though from Australia.
Reviewed May 15, 2011

Garrett from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
Nice hotel but remote
Nice lobby, restaraunt and bar
Nothing fancy here. Rather remote, good if you want quiet. good staff.
Reviewed May 09, 2011

John from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
Quiet, peaceful hotel
Friendly service
This is a quiet hotel on the beach up in north Phuket, easy access to the beach and only a few minutes walk from some very good (and inexpensive) local restaurants on the beach. It is a little remote, so taxis are necessary to get to other parts of the island but the staff can help with that if you give a few minutes extra notice.
Reviewed May 09, 2011

Boonsit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Nice hotel, too far from the city but friendly
The design
the hotel is very nice and reasonable price, it's still new. it's a little far from the city. if we don't have a car, it's not convenience. but i like the design, the very big swimming pool and the staff, they are very friendly. the food is super deliciuos. i like this hotel. i will return to stay at here soon.
Reviewed May 06, 2011

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Peaceful setting, great value and excellent staff.
The hotel is situated very close to Phuket airport and on a quiet beach. The staff were very friendly and keen to please.
we were very impressed by the quality and comfort of the rooms. the location is very peaceful and so close to the airport. the staff were very helpful, especially the restaurant supervisor. the 3 pools were very clean although access to two of them was a little limited unless you had a pool access room. the third pool was lovely, with a good view of the sea. there is a new large hotel being built nearby, but there was little obtrusive noise coming from the site. the breakfast and breakfast service was fairly good, but the restaurant felt a bit understaffed in the evenings. there was a 50% reduction on all food, which made the thai food good value. the western food that we had was poor however. there was a limited range of vegetarian food.
Reviewed May 06, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: