Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Rahul from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Decent hotel that delivers the basics - pictures deceiving
Overall the hotel delivered the basics one is looking for. It is not bare bones but it is not all that to write home about either. The pictures of the hotel make it look about 3-4 times better than it is - the pictures are deceiving and the hotel has seen better days. It is off the main road in it takes a couple of turns to get there but not too hurtful. I booked the deluxe room and when I was checking in they offered me an "upgrade" and a room with the pool view because they only had the large single bed available in that room. Well the room was not an upgrade when it comes to the furniture and such. It looked very very dated and in need of some serious renovation. I stood my ground and asked for the room I booked and showed them the pictures of it. They told me that the room was available only in a double and I stated that was OK because this room looked a lot better. However, it did not look like the pictures at all and again the furniture was a little dated. Check in and check out was painless. They ask for the usual deposit, etc. Management and hotel personnel are courteous. They must have an unusual client with the way they have signs posted in the room. The good news is that they are very explicit about what is complimentary and what is not. I would probably stay here again in a pinch but not if I had other options.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Jo from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
Holiday in Town
Hotel was like most 4(!) stars basically ok. Room clean but dark. All room facilities were present and working. Satelite tv with all programs, safe, fridge and small balcony. Bed was slightly worn and matrass should be replaced. Breakfast was like all others, ok but not great. Staff was polite and helpful, especially the one at breakfast. Reception was a little rude but this could be caused by the lack of English perhaps more than their intend.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Jo from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Holiday in Patong
Hotel fulfilled all the needs, Internet and satellite. Was at close walkable distance from beach, Bangla road and shopping centre. Breakfast was adequate but not great. Staff was somewhat rude but this was surely more a language issue than their demeanor.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Glena from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location and staff are hospitable
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
A pleasant hotel tucked away down a sleepy lane
This hotel is tuck away down a quiet cul-de-sac that has a nice little restaurant across the road called Patong Corner. On arrival we had to wait for the 2pm check-in for 1 and a half hours which wasn't particularly great. They're very particular about check-in times, no flexibility. Had to put down a 1,000 baht deposit for electronic key pass. We were put in the older wing with almost communal balconies, only a small rail separating yours from your neighbors. The room was a bit tired with clunky furniture and a century old air-con unit. Looks better in photos. Staff were good, got a 50% discount on trip to James Bond Island. In fact all the tours were discounted at 50% which is very good. It's a pleasant hotel with good breakfast but no frills. There's some building work being carried out nearby, but not as close to this hotel as it's closer to others.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Atiur from India
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent
I will book this again
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Abdul from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 25, 2016

TOW from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
-
-
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Alison from Australia
Families with older children
Two-Bedroom Family Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
great location and fabulous place to stay
we will be back
Reviewed August 20, 2016

keith from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Fantastic wonderful location
This hotel deserves a rating of at least 9/10 the staff are very friendly have a good understanding of the English language location is ideal for the beach shopping and nightlife nice swimming pool where your children are safe definitely would use again
Reviewed August 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: