Very good 8.0
Based on 971 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Jianshi from China
Couples
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good
good
Reviewed February 14, 2016

HENG from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good stay
Pleasant clean n quiet
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Edyta from Poland
Couples
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good place
Very nice place stuff almost do not speak english but they are were helpful. Very good localization, great design. Great restautant at roof. However I had ants in my room
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Natasha from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Value for money.
Location, price.
This hotel is good value for money. The rooms are nothing fancy but they are clean and comfortable. Staff were also very nice. We had breakfast included, which is just toast, cereal and drinks.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Rungruedee from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good value for money
Good value for money
Good value for money and locate on the heart of the city
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Hank from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Ok for one night stay
Location. Friendly and helpful staff
We had a night stay at this hotel as we were going to Phi Phi Island the next morning. Everything was ok with our short stay.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Erwin from Indonesia
Groups
Family Suite (4 People)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
beatiful decoration but smelly toilet
beautiful decoration, budget friendly and good location
we spent most of our time outside so we rarely stayed in the hotel. there was not any complain except the toilet had sewer smell.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
celebrities thumbs up
location, concept, theme
Reviewed January 07, 2016

DAISUKE from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Modern Design Hotel with Very Nice Atmosphere
Atmosphere, Room Cleanliness, Location
The hotel is located the edge of old city, and you can find nice cafes and local restaurants in walking distance. The room was wide enough and clean. WiFi was available with good signal. The hotel has a roof-top bar, and I could enjoy nice breeze while drinking nice cocktail. When I visit Phuket again, this hotel will surely be a choice.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

ketsarin from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Right Choice
Location - Staffs - Cleanliness
Multiples stays in last 2-1/2 years, 2nd home alikes :) Centre of town, shopping center/area and great local restaurant
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: