Very good 8.0
Based on 971 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Robyn from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Beautiful room, friendly staff, great food
The decoration, cleanliness, friendly
We got there before check in time but that was fine as they offered to look after the suitcases (putting them in a side room) and arranged a taxi so we could visit patong. There is a wider selection of food downstairs compared to the roof top restaurant so we used upstairs for evening drinks. It's help yourself to the breakfast spread of cereal, toast and hot drinks or juice. Only negative things I'd say was our air-con was loud and the bathroom floor wasn't designed to clear like a normal wet room so we ended up with a giant puddle on the floor which was gone after housekeeping. But very much value for money
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Dilara from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Funky hotel
The hotel is very presented, the owners are art loves which is shown in every aspect of the hotel. A good size bed and room, with air con and in room safe.
Our stay was very good. No issues as the staff were very helpful and delivered on our expectations. The hotel has an roof top bar and food was good but over priced. The hotel is great but does require a life to get levels 3, 4 and yo the roof top bar. The location is in old phuket, not much to do plus very old and shanty buildings. However every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday there is market called Indy market, great street food and local produce of good. And a good shopping mall. We found a very good opticians near the hotel called Nimslip. The owner was very good at her job and we both got a pair of prescription glasses made. Defo recommend her for glasses and sunglasses.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

sarapha from Thailand
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
If you like different styles hotel this very good
Style, quite, good
No more words except I like this hotel and this style
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Chewa from Thailand
Groups
Family Suite (4 People)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Better hotel. Q&B
Very nice reception, nice staff, clean room, great interior design, good location
I love it. Thank you all staff. They are so nice and very polite.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

kartono from Indonesia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
value for money and cleanliness.
location. price and clean
Close to centre town of phuket. Radius 200 mtr from hotel nice western and chinese thai food.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Ludo from Slovakia
Couples
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
standard hotel
clean, spacious, location
Room was clean and big, but minimally furnished, bathroom also clean and big. Staff OK, location close to old city. Breakfast was fine.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Runlata from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good hotel for travel in the city
Easy, unique, in the city
Reviewed December 24, 2015

James from Canada
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Awesome staff
Staff, value, nice rooms
Great stay. Staff at reception were super friendly and helpful. Also unique style with the rooms and was pretty comfortable.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Andryani from Indonesia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Unique interior
Clean, good staff and unique interior design
I was satisfied staying in this hotel for 3 nights.. The interior design is very unique and good.. They have a very comfort family room suitable for family.. The room and bathroom is clean.. The staff is very helpfull and can speak english well..
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Geraldine from Netherlands
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Classic
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Concept place without heart and soul
Interior design
Somewhat overated concept place. Staff is uninterested, breakfast exists of juice, coffee, toast. No eggs or fruit what so ever. Beds are uncomfortable, plus a lot of visitors are busy with selfies en their 'artiness'. Feels all a bit cold..
Reviewed November 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: