Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2730 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

KL from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good
Room
Room was good, base from the piture shown, expect a better one
Reviewed August 20, 2015

syed from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Just try to get good stuff . More to have English
Clean and well organized .
Loved it
Reviewed August 19, 2015

HENG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
everything is good
staff, clean & location
everything is good, just the breakfast buffet, more than 90% same everyday. should be improve for this.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Samantha from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location and clean hotel
Friendly staff, location and modern clean rooms
It was a pleasant stay. Staff were friendly and accommodated to our room change request without any fuss. Location was good, rooms clean and modern. Nice room décor. Stayed here before and will stay again.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

BAO from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Staff is very friendly
Staff prepare the breakfast for us 'cause we checked out very early in the morning. impressive
very nice
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Michelle from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff
location, staff, cleanliness
We had a great stay at R Mar! The place was beautiful and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The location is also very confident, very near Jung Ceylon and the beach!
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Chia from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Value of money
Clean, staff polite and fast responce
Overall good. Value of money... Near by night life.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

kiet from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Lovely hotel hidden away but very good location
Service / value for money / location
I always stay here when I Phuket patong beach as it's clean good value and the location for me is great And is close to everything but hidden from the loud night life. It has a nice pool and very well kept hotel. It needs a bit of refresh in decor but that's because I been 4 times over the last six years. But still good size rooms very clean as always . Will always be my first choice place in Phuket great security to the premises. Wish the pool was open to late though !
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Allan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel
Good location and friendly staff
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
R Mar Resort Patong Phuket
Location, Price and Service
Awesome experience!
Reviewed August 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: