Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2730 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Bernd from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
nice spacy rooms at great location
we went for Songkran :-) Hotel is close to Bangla rd but still at a quiet backroad. we booked the better rooms and were very satisfied.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

jaeil from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good location good bed good food
Late check in and sleep. In the morning, we look around the patong beach and the street. It was chaos to make up the beach and ight club street
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Daniel from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great place
I would more than likely stay here again. Really great location, so close yet so quiet. Great pool, could've been a little cooler though
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location
Good quite environment for family with young children,superb bed quality.staff is in good manners,only problem water in swimming pool is too hot due to the direct sunlight. 70% of the patong's local businessman is Rude compared to Samui and Krabi.Very Rude.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
if i didn't like hotel id not return but this was my 3rd vist.
My 3rd visit to this Hotel,love the location, Pity about the bathroom flooding Every time you take shower but i can live with that,
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Matthew from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Lived up to its review score
Its a nice hotel within its price category. It is a great location to all that is happening in Patong and nice and quiet. Great pool. Clean rooms. What more do you want.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Arjun from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
.
.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Reidar from Norway
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very good value for the money. Good location.
Very nice pool.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Phuket stay
The room could do with a refresh of paint Bathroom shower over bath and poor design bath fitting leads to bathroom flooding when having a shower this should be a prioity fix for the future Breakfast selection could be a bit better more imaginative Very helpful staff and location satisfactory / good
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Goran from Serbia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Great quiet location
The location, Room size and and interior, staff
Stay was great, Room size and interior very good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The place was a good value for money but not sure if we will stay there during our next trip to Phuket. The only thing which was really not up to the standard for a 4-star hotel is the breakfast.
Reviewed March 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: