Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2730 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Jehad from Bahrain
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Amazing
All features with reasonable price
Very very very good location for all of the attractions. Nearby the shopping malls and Bangla road is only five minutes by walking. Quiet place, very clean, perfect spa, perfect food and perfect pool. Perfect price recommended for couples and honey moon.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Yogendra from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great hotel at great location
location, facilities, staff
its a wonderful hotel to stay. Its just at walking distance from patong beach and bangla road. hotel facilities are very good and staff members are really friendly. you can do all booking for all trips and show from hotel itself. very convenient. we enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Andre from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location
Location
Honestly speaking, the only good thing about the hotel is the location and the customer service..the front desk was very helpful and we are able to have an early check in as we arrived in the morning.Location wise its at the heart of patong and its near the beach and also jungceylon. Unfortunately the room isbnotnworth the price i paid for, whereby the room is just mediocre and nothing special.breakfast was so-so only
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Samir from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
A quiet location close to the centre.
Friendly staff with nice swimming pool.
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel, as we enjoyed it! water, soft drinks and beer were provided everyday for free, welcoming staff members, free wifi and a pleasant stay in a comfortable room with an amazing view. breakfast was also included with our stay. we definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Bob from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Very nice hotel in the great location
Quite and great location
The hotel is close to the main street and the beach is in walking distance. It's very quite but can walk to anything, Mall , shops , beach , and bars. Good size room, very nice pool area and breakfast was ok. The only problem is the shower inside the tub. Due to the pool design, the walter runs into the floor during the shower. Over all, it's a very nice hotel and located in the great location.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

DAVID from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely Hotel, like an Oasis in the midst of Patong
Out of the Way, nice hotel and leafy with lovely pool too
Stayed there only 3 nights. All the local businesses and restraunts nearby were operated by extremely nice people too, which is rare for Patong. Hotel staff were very helpful. Only criticism I would make is that my room was on the third floor (but more private and verandah I had was at Palm Tree frond level which was nice. Criticism is that there is no lift so luggage had to go up three flights of stairs. Hotel staff assisted though, so I should not complain. Great music being played daily at the Pool Bar too.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Linda from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in December 2012
Wonderful hotel a lovely oasis in the maddness
Calm area, near to beach and night life
Wonderful hotel, great room very airy and clean. We had a wonderful time at this hotel. Large balcony and the staff very good. We were very pleased with the pool area and bar The breakfast was good cooked fresh for you. Good selection. The hotel is situated in its own grounds and it is really quiet in the evenings even tho you can be on the street of bars within minutes. Would certainly stay here again great value for money We had a really good stay. Only problem was the bathroom when you showered the whole bathroom flooded and it was design fault on the overhead shoer it hit the bath and then went along the channel and ended on the floor. but hey oh if thats all you have to moan about and it was all the rooms quite a few guests comented on this.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Jeong from South Korea
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel
location was fine.
hotel was affordable and located at convenient place. it was good experience to stay
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Joseph from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location and lovely hotel
Location
Staff are very friendly and great location. Very quite considering it is very close to Bangla Rd
Reviewed January 21, 2013

FAN from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Not bad
comfortable room but no lift to the room..a bit quiet while walk back at night time...overall ok..
Reviewed January 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: