Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2730 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Joanne from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and fantastic staff
Staff were amazing and was very quiet at night time.
i loved this hotel, it is smaller than other places i stayed, but still had all the great facilities just on a smaller scale. the staff are so friendly and went out of their way to make sure you had a great stay.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

MEI from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
so so
location is good very convenient
The staff in hotel is very freindly but the room it is soso,the bedsheet seems dirty have some marks there no idea if they change bedsheet for next customers, the a/c very lound and noisy hard to sleep at night. Also the room cleaning service it is so so never clean the room on time... Will not book again
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Patrik from Sweden
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Very nice hotel with five minutes to the beach
Location, price, surroundings
The location is great especially if you dont wanna hear loud music, 5 minutes to beach, 5 minutes to shopping centres and 5 minutes to all night clubs. NOthing negative and I got a room with ocean view :)
Reviewed August 27, 2012

SHEETAL from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel with nice location
Location, Staff,
Nice location very close to beach, mall and bangla rd. Pleasant staff and good breakfast. Rooms are clean and pool was very nice. Hotel has a policy of charging breakfast for kids but they waived charges for my both kids for all days we stayed there. staff is nice but hotel manager is very rude and unpleasant person. My suggestions stay away from him don,t make any request to him for anything, he will turn you down very rudely. If hotel management is reading this review please take action. Everything else was good at this hotel.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Shayanun from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice room and good services
Big room with good decolation, clean
Reasonable price with good services. It's a good choice to stay here if you want to explore Phuket night life as it's located in the center of Patong beach and close to Juncelon.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Samantha from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Slightly Small room
The location was great and it had complete service such as day tour packages and booking of airport transfer (a little more expensive though).
We booked a deluxe room but I still find it rather small and not really worth the upgrade. Maybe it was for a better view. The breakfast tasted slightly above average with a normal variety. We were there for 4 nights and we realized the housekeeping was a little lazy! But it was still worth the affordable price and convenient location!!
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Huifang from China
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Lovely Hotel , Nice location
good location , friendly staff, clean room
I stay @ R Mart with my friend for a week , every relaxing hotel. good location but on back street very quiet . friendly staff, will definitely stay again next time. Ada, Australia
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Huan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
cheap and good
clean
pictures and actual may differ a little.. but overall.. hotel is relatively cheap and clean.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Navin from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel in location
Nice rooms for value
Great location, rooms getting a little run down but still pretty good! Is comfy and a safe hotel! Massage parlour across the road is good! Ladies are lovely. This is a proper massage to!
Reviewed August 22, 2012

david from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
lovely hotel
fantastic pool
really very nice hotel been to thailand many times this is a very very nice hotel great pool good staff and the location could not be better.
Reviewed August 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: