Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2730 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Clement from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
good location but room not so great
good location for the price
Location of hotel is 10 mins walk to Patong Beach however room is not so great. Wi-fi in room is very poor.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
the banging doors hotel
THe rooms were very nice 9/10
Could not sleep at night because to many people coming and going and doors to all the rooms just slam shut and wake everybody up so we pack up and went to a new hotel
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Great location and surprisingly peaceful
Hidden oasis from the bustle of Patong but so close to the action
booked this hotel based on other reviews and i can definitely recommend it. it's 5 minutes walk from either the beach/ bangla or jungcelon shopping centre but it's hidden away off the main street so it's very quiet. the pool is great as are the staff and we would definitely go back again. breakfast was just average but quite adequate considering the price of our stay.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Ashley from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
A hidden gem
Good breakfast, nice pool, nice food.
The location is only a short walk to pa tong beach. The hotel is secluded in a secure area with friendly staff. Good room service, nice clean rooms. Choice of free mini bar or free wifi. Breakfast had a good selection and was well stocked. Good food service at the pool area. Just watch out for the male receptionist at the front desk who seems to have an attitude problem.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Thor from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel for revisit
Nice rooms, friendly staff
We love the design and condition of the room we stayed in this hotel. We felt like we were at home. The rate was attractive and it's very convenient to go to the Patong Beach.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

yihua from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
nice place in a noise area
quiet
a nice hotel have a sweet swimming pool and breakfirst. the location is very good and quite although the whole area is very noise. but not worth the price.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Michelle from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great hotel for the price
Close to nightlife and the beach
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms were a decent size and the pool was lovely. It was less than a 5 minute walk to everything. The breakfast was good. I truely feel I got what I paid for. This hotel did not even charge me to have an extra guest in my room for the evening. I applaud them for that considering I stayed at a 5 star hotel and they charged me over 1,000 baht. The only complaint I may have and its minimal, is that the wing I stayed at did not have an elevator. Really wasn't an issue for me cause I'm still kindda young, but for older people, they might want to request a room in the main building. Other than that, I would definately stay here again.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Hussien from Tunisia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
nice hotel
near shopping
the resort is accessible by a 40 minute drive from phuket international airport and conveniently connected by a comfortable road system to phuket town, beaches, and attractions. jung ceylon shopping and entertainment complex and the popular bangla walking street are also a 10 minute walk from the resort. traveling time from centara sawaddi patong resort phuket to phuket town is approximately 25 minutes by car. the resort is just 20 minutes to central festival shopping and entertainment complex, 10 minutes north to kamala beach, 10 minutes south to karon beach, 15 minutes south to kata beach, and 30 minutes south to the landmark phrom thep cape (laem phrom thep).
Reviewed May 26, 2012

ZHOU from China
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
SuPer nice service and location
Nice service and good place. half discount for consumers in the hotel for massage.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Tee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel,
Just like any other hotel
Location was not as good as I thought it will be. We rented a bike, so it eased the hassle walking 5mins to the main road. Hotel looks beautiful. What upsets me was they inflexibility of rules. Some staffs are really not unhelpful. The hair dryer, it will stop every one minute or lesser when you use. This is really annoying when you wanna leave the hotel asap to start your fun for the day! There should be jacuzzi at the pool area, but its not working. They should really do some maintenance to it. The pool is really deep for normal Asians height. I suggest they indicate it otherwise it can be quite dangerous.
Reviewed May 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: