Excellent 8.3
Based on 942 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Kevin from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
clean and comfortable room
clean and comfortable room
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Stuart from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Just ok... nothing special.
The hotel is ok, but not at the price they are charging. The breakfast was a good example -- everything they had was good quality, but there was not as big a selection as other hotels at this price range. The pool area is ok too, but nothing special. The beach is on the bay and not the ocean, which is good for kids since it is shallow and calm. The wifi worked great in the room though, so we were thankful for that!
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Bea from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent relaxation experience!
We stayed in a sea view private villa with its own pool. It was huge! The privacy experience was fantastic! We loved that the huge bathroom had two sinks (perfect for travelling couples), huge tub, two shower heads (one is rainforest type), separate toilet and shower rooms. Loved the whole villa itself! The hotel had great facilities too - beautiful swimming pools facing the beach. Great breakfast as well! It's far from the nightlife area though, but that's what we wanted.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Stevun from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Best stay in Phuket
Cleanliness. Helpful staff. Best breakfast.
One of the best stays in Phuket. I've been to Phuket more than 10 times. We stayed in our own pool villa which probably made all the difference. Rooms were exceptional. Own pool and bath were icing on the cake. Executive breakfast was nothing short of the best. Pool area is awesome. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Fiona from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
Ok hotel
Had private pool villa not the best we have stayed in Thailand. Beach not great. If you want nightlife then not the place for you. Hotel could do with some updates especially air conditioners.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Anjelica from United States
Group
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Pool
Nice pool!
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Clare from Australia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice stay, but hotel just a bit tired...
Pool, large rooms and very friendly staff
My stay was very comfortable after I got the room I asked for.. A sea view usually means you can see the sea !! The hotel was comfortable but it just needs some updating and modernizing.. It does look very worn and tired and a bit of maintenance would really make it sparkle. Location was good with a few restaurants opposite. Staff though were lovely and very polite and helpful.. I would rate this hotel as a 4 star in its current condition but with some cosmetic improvements could take a 5 star title.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Manaswee from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Soon to be Pullman
Location beach food
Good location, good food, best service
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Andrew from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Raddison Blu
Rooms were good size, the pools were great and dinning choices
The stay was very pleasant. Though not sure its 5* though as 5* is top class. This was a nice, clean hotel with good pools and dining facilities. Not a lot in the surrounding area though.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Sophie from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Top hotel
We had a pool villa and it was amazing Food was amazing in the restaurants We had room service and the DVD service Amazing hotel!!!
Reviewed February 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: