Very good 7.7
Based on 306 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Darren from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
A road seperates the Hotel from the Beach gr8 Loca
Beach, Pool, Clean
We enjoyed the Hotel and would stay here again, the Beach is right across the road, the children loved the pool area, we had a pool access room which was great as it was raining so we sat on our balcony watching the children swim. The room was clean and new and we would stay here again, close for a little walk to the restaurants and market shops.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

James from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
A very nice hotel, in nice quiet surrounds
Room quality, cleanliness, chilling air conditiong.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, with the exception of the Buffet breakfast. The quality was very ordinary and, most times,items were not replenished, as they were used.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Valerie from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Room with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great Hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable, well appointed room
We were very satisfied with our stay at the hotel. The room was clean the deco was very nice, also the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Woon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great location, clean and friendly staff hotel.
friendly staff, great location and close to food and shopping shop
spend few night here, really relaxing and great location hotel, nice pool and close to every shopping center.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Carl from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Nice surroundings, great pool.
Pool access room, big room, great staff and food.
Excellent. Everything was perfect except one thing. The massage SPA was closed for renovations which I really wanted because I put my neck out:(
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Shin from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
clean and comfy room though can do better
direct access to the pool, clean and large
Spent 5nts in pool access room which is large and clean enough to rest comfortably. The best thing about this hotel is the location, only seconds to the beach and 5 mins walk to shopping/dining area. hospitality was not up to "Amazing Thailand" standard as far as I was aware, so did not expect much during my stay. I knew this isnt a 4-5 star resort. As the warning sign board (in front of the resort) suggests, rip current does occur at any time at the beach as I witness a guy was caught and rescued by life guard. Be aware and try not to swim too far from the shore.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Emad from Bahrain
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
lot of fun and relaxation, recommanded for couples
nice, clean,
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Timothy from Australia
Family with young children
Premium Room with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing
Great staff, good breakfast, Beautiful spot
we spent 5 nights here with our 2 children and came away feeling so relaxed and impressed with Ramada South Sea. Great staff from the front counter to the house keeping and maintenance crew - all were helpful and always had a big smile. We had some minor technical issues with our room when we first arrived that were promptly fixed. Pool was very nice and a lot of time spent there. Mini bar was reasonably priced. The only negative I would say is there were quite a few mosquitoes in the gardens. I highly recommend this hotel
Reviewed August 26, 2013

ihsan from Turkey
Group
Premium Room with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Not bad
Room is large,clean . Staffs are generally polite and friendly ( excep 1 reception man ) You can go to beach with a few step. The pool is TOO SMALL. Breakfast is not good
It way rainy and wave every single day. But the islands was very nice. Anyway I was happy
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Claire from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great stay
Modern, cleanliness, close to beach
We were welcomed by staff with a refreshing glass of apple juice before our check in time. There was no issue with us arriving early, we checked in and were escorted to our room where we were shown full use of the amenities. We were provided with flip flops, robe, beach bag and beach towels. The pool and jacuzzi were perfect! The beach is less than 100 yards across the road and the security man halted the traffic to allow us cross over to the beach. Location wise, it's 30 mins from the airport. It is situated in a quieter part of Phuket but there are some fabulous restaurants within a 5 min walk and there are also plenty of nearby pubs. Overall no complaints, we only stayed one night but would have easily stayed longer if we could!
Reviewed August 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: