Very good 7.7
Based on 306 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Hamad from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View with Balcony with 2 Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
we wouldike to stay again next time
quite, Freindly, clean
very good i advise who has children to stay there, a way from low life happits
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Vincenzo from Italy
Solo traveler
Premium Room with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very close to the beach, good breakfast
very close to the beach, good breakfast, nice pool
very close to the beach, good breakfast, nice pool, 6 km from Patong beach
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Deborah from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View with Balcony with 2 Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Best hotel that we stayed in Phuket
Comfort, pool, breakfast
A very comfortable and relaxing stay with great service. I would highly recommend this accommodation.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Heidi from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View with Balcony with 2 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Go for a pool room or pool access room.
Location, beach access, pool
The room was very comfortable and pool clean and quiet. But the breakfast at this hotel was a big disappointment. We have stayed at Ramada hotels in Bangkok and been very impressed with the breakfast. They need to improve the quality and freshness of items on offer and also the staff in the breakfast area were not helpful. In all other areas of the hotel the staff were very helpful. Be sure to book a room with pool view or pool access.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Li from China
Couple
Premium Room with Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2013
Bad experience and not good breakfast
staff service and good location easy to catch taxi
Not good value for the money since the hotel fexility is too old and breakfast is bad and less choice,maybe next time will not stay here.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Peter from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location
Pool, security, beach across the road
Well upon arrival we waited 30 minutes in foyer after a 11 hr trip , after finally communicating with the poor English staff we got taken to our room which was a 10 minute walk from the reception area and lift access is at the rear of complex which is very inconvenient as I have a disability and can't use stairs so they changed us to a closer room on the 2 nd level which also had no lift access and walking up mad down stairs to our room was difficult. Hotel was pretty empty and after asking for a upgrade to a poolside room their answer back was not possible sir ... Breakfast wasn't included in our booking as I thought that an extra $25.00 Australian dollars for buffet breakfast was very expensive however on the last day I did pay for me and wife to have a breakfast from their buffet which was average. This hotel is defiantly not a 4 star and more like 3 star hotel checking put took a further 30 min with us having to bring our own bags down to reception even though I tipped most staff daily. All in all average hotel with a great beach access across the road . Even though I speak a little Thai the staff at hotel I found to come across unwelcoming ....
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Eng from Malaysia
Family with teens
Premium Room with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good Location
swimming pool, access pool room and friendly staff
The room is nice and clean. This hotel is convenience and walking distance to the beach less tahn 5 minutes. Restaurants, bars also nearby and a lot of massage center. In front of the hotel, have a nice parking space. The reception counter is very helpful, she help me to change my children room from 1st floor to ground floor due to my daughter injured her knee.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Sutip from Australia
Couple
Premium Room with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
poor Breakfast, some of staff are not very helpful
close to beach
not happy not worth paying money for it many of staff are not willingly to help Reservation staff are poor
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Aditya from India
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great staff and nice location, smack at the beach
Staff, Location, ambience
The stay was very pleasant and the staff is excellent. The location is right on the beach, the hotel is very clean and the staff attentive. We had checked out from the hotel and after 3 hours my mom realised that she had left her ring in the room. When we reached back the hotel staff were just cleaning the room and returned the ring. Very honest and pleasant people. The price that I paid for the hotel it was a absolute bargain.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Cada from Philippines
Group
Premium Room with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Freakintastic
Staff, Pool, Interior Design
Reviewed June 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: