Excellent 8.1
Based on 639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Sven from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Hotel at the quiet Rawai Beach
Excecutive Room offers large size, nice balcony, pool view, large pool
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Ragini from India
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It was awesome
Swimming pool, Tour agent , breakfast
It was wonderful. The pool was very good. The breakfast had lots of varieties and was good. The dining space was quite big. The tour people made the tour very comfortable as they had good plans with good vehicles. The bathroom was quite big and comfortable.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

David from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
A great hotel to enjoy a great holiday from
The pool was amazing, room design was great, staff were friendly
Reviewed March 12, 2013

suthathip from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel with nice pool
Nice pool, nice people
I went to Rawai Palm beach with my family and it was a great trip. I stay in a pool access room and the size of its room was big. However, there was sand in bathroom.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

ian from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
lovely hotel and friendly staff
Good size room and and great swimming pool, hotel in good position for walking along beech
Rawai is a nice quiet place for a relaxing romantic time
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Jacob from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
very nice hotel
quiet location
We stayed in a room with pool access and it was absolutely lovely. The room decor was excellent with a shower and double bath and the bed was large and comfortable. Huge choice of channels on the television if you get bored, which would be difficult! The small pool with seating and private loungers was great for night time dips and the this and the main pool were spotless. It was great swimming from the room to the pool bar! The staff were friendly and helpful and tye breakfast buffet was ok.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Isao from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
A very nice hotel but maybe not the best location
the pool is very nice and everything is new only 3 months old)
we had a fabulous view from our bed and also our deck looking out to the sea. room has the best view and an interesting layout. the downside is the tub has a dangerous hollowed out area around it and i slipped into that and banged my head against the cement wall - a real misfortune.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Sonja from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great Pool, but not great service
pool!!!
We were only here one night. It was enough for the parents, but the kids wished we could've spent our entire holiday at this pool. The pool was amazing, but the service at this hotel was not up to par. We arrived at 3PM and our room wasn't ready. An hour later, when we finally got into the room, the internet didn't work. We went down to the pool bar, only to find they closed early that day, so we couldn't get a drink. The breakfast buffet was very average, the coffee was very weak....I was glad we were only there one day. The hotel is beautiful, but the service didn't match.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

DAQING from China
Families with older children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
spacious room with pool view ,but bad sea beach.
The pools are terrific!
We chose the super pool view room which you can see the pool and sea in the balcony. There are 2 pools in the hotel which both have interesting curves or shapes to make the swimming more interesting. However the beach facing it is not good. You can just walk on it! If you like a rural view of Thaland you can have a walk along the sea road which leading you to a see-food street! Take your friends or your family members to have sea food sitting around the table desides the sea is funny!
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Dale from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
beautiful and new
in small town across from beach lovely pool
Rawai is an out of the way place one year old pool is awesome the beach across the street is for boats and the beach is no that nice but hotel has bus service to nai harn beach which i great and clean. the hole in the wall resturant acroos from hotel calles recycle is cheat and very good. the massage place across the canal, the second business, is awesome and cheap. great ladies.
Reviewed February 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: