Excellent 8.1
Based on 639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

John from Singapore
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.
Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HWANG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Quiet hotel in Rawai beach
Quiet, Comfortable and Good value for price.
Quiet, Comfortable and good value compared to price. Big swimming pool & delicious and good value for room service. 1 hour away from airport and need to take taxi.
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Odd from Norway
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 14 nights in January 2014
Perfect
swimming pool, children friendly and relaxing
This is a perfect hotel for family with children. We had a wonderful time. Our baby 2 year loved it.We will be back!!
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daria from Poland
Group
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great hotel
pool pool pool!
clean room, large pool, friendly staff, shuttle to different beaches
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Family Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Excellent
Super pool and design. Buffet breakfast fantastic. Very genuine frendly staff though language skills poor but no problem
Well designed 4 star resort hotel staffed by charming staff. The staffs language skills are not fantastic but this is true for much of Thailand. This is more than made up for by their genuine helpful attitude. The hotel is very clean by Asian standards but does not quite measure up to European standards. More than clean enough for me though. Fantastic pool and garden layout. Out of the way location has its pros and cons. Shuttle service to the beach helps. Nice quite location but not near anything bar speed boats and long tails. AA rating with only complaint that the wifi wasn't working during our stay. I definitely recommend the family rooms.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

URISA from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Beautiful room & Comfortable bed
Friendly Staff, Large room & Comfortable bed
There is a beautiful room and all staff are service mind. They upgrade our room to pool access.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefani from Bulgaria
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
Very relaxing
nice staff, good food, it is quiet
Wonderful !!! Very relaxing. Close to the gipsy neighborhood where you can buy your fish and choose a restaurant where to cook it. Great food and very cheap!!!
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mr from Thailand
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in January 2014
warm welcome hotel
clean food, good convenience and OK price
Happiness occurs in this hotel. Not poor like SECRET CLIFF RESORT. I hope to go this hotel again soon.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAOFENG from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
It's a nice place for family vacation.
big pool,service,spacious room
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruce from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice place to stay, has everyhting you need
The pools, room magnificaent, extremely clean place to stay
Beautiful place to stay, very quiet, nice place to relax and unwind
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: