Very good 7.8
Based on 3224 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lionel from France
Business traveler
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
to recommand
Nice staff and good location
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Mugunthan from India
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly
The location is the best thing.
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

KYAW from Myanmar
Group
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

terence from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

DON from Japan
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Ronald from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 20 nights in December 2015
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Prashantha from India
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Jacelyn from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Tuan from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Chee from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Reviewed December 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: