Very good 7.8
Based on 3224 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Nathan from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 8 nights in December 2011
Close to the heart of patong
Close to the centre and beach
Very friendly and helpful staff with dedicated tour desk to help you organise your activities. Room was a little noisy as we were on the corner so we got a bit of road noise all though I’m sure it was much better than if you were right on Bangala Rd About a 50M walk to get to the beach and not far from the centre of town either. In terms of cost Patong is expensive compared to many other places in Thailand and good luck trying to find a Taxi meter. The beach was beautiful and we did a day trip out to the Phi Phi islands which was very cool. Note: In Patong you will need to get good at telling people you don’t need stuff as it seems you can’t walk past a single store without getting offered something.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

benjamin from Australia
Couple
Standard Loft
Stayed 18 nights in December 2011
good hotel and lovely people,
nice people working in the hotel, any problem - they fix!
i bocked 3 times same hotel with agoda and every time we where more than happy with my room, my hotel, hotel staf, location. loft wing room where we stayed with balcony was just grate!
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Henri from Australia
Couple
Standard Loft
Stayed 8 nights in September 2011
Yes, it's very nice hotel to stay
best location and not far from the beach, more safe from Tsunami
You can walk to Jungcylon Shopping Center and you also can walk to the main street for the night life Bang La Road. You can be easy to get the local food and thai massage and can do shopping on the street at night.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Paul from Australia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Great location but room dark.
Location location location
Nice hotel close to the beach and all the action. Easy walk from hotel to everything that Patong has to offer. Staff were helpful and friendly and our room was clean although it was dark due to there being no windows.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Scott from Australia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Fantastic hotel for it's price
Jacuzzi, large rooms, full size bath and double shower
Our stay at Rayaburi was delightful. The room was large and tastefully decorated, do not plan to watch TV as a foreigner as you will be sorely disappointed (you're in Phuket, stuff watching TV anyway). The hotel had a large communal rooftop jacuzzi which was lovely. Our room had a large bath and huge double shower. Perfect. I recommend Rayaburi for a good hotel at a reasonable price.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

MYINT from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Lovely location
Good room feature
No quoted material from other sources, No material published elsewhere, Including other travel review sites.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Tamas from Hungary
Solo traveler
Standard Loft
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Good choice
Very good location, acceptable price
the hotel is in a very good location, close to the beach and bangla road. the room quality was ok, and it had complementary water every day. the included breakfast was also eligible and acceptable. i would stay here next time as well.
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Foong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
3-stars hotel with great location and average room
Rude male staff at counter ruined my last day of holiday!! Really hate him!!
stayed here for 3n with hubby & 2-yo+ son, room is just nice for small family; lift access not on every floor, we have to carry our stroller up & down everyday; simple american breakfast provided everyday; hotel is well located, just 5mins walk to patong beach and street market; being treated badly by a male staff at the counter when check out and he scolded me in thai to his colleague + his black long face! this rude staff really ruined my last day of holiday!! to the hotel management: please do let this kinda of rude and unfriendly, unhelpful staff work at the receiption. he will ruined your hotel image to all guest!!
Reviewed January 05, 2012

YUK from Hong Kong
Group
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Big room
good location, just 5 mins from patong beach
just one complaint : power lines were blown down suddenly and a blackout of few minutes while shower.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Kimberly from United States
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Clean rooms in good location
clean rooms, affordable, good location
The hotel and room were clean and a good size. The hotel is in a good location, a very short walk to the beach, near shopping, dining and nightlife. Great hotel for the price.
Reviewed January 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: