Very good 7.8
Based on 3224 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

guillaume from France
Couple
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
nice hotel
very good price and good location
overall very good, just check some rooms are better than others...ask for the new ones.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

Mark from Austria
Couple
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in September 2011
location nice - rest dissappointing
location, parking, nightlife 15 minutes away
We were planning to stay 2 nights but left after the first night. The rooms are: *) old fashioned not new *) our TV (nice flatscreen TV) had a bad connection we could not see anything of the supplied channels *) Balcony door did not lock *) We have some friends in Patong who wanted to come to see us, they were not allowed to come up to the room not even for 15 minutes, staff wanted to charge us 800 Bath extra for a every visitor per time, never seen this in Patong. Overall we cannot recommend this place there are many other hotels and guesthouses that are newer, friendlier and cheaper.
Reviewed September 08, 2011

Annie from United States
Family with older children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Average hotel, rude reception
very close to the patong beach
although the hotel is nice, and has a great location, the receptionist when we checked in was rude and not helpful at all. all other staff were helpful and friendly about what we could do around phuket, but she especially had something stuck up about her. the breakfast was average, with the same food everyday.
Reviewed September 06, 2011

Kian from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great Location
Located at the center of Patong town.
location is great. free wifi. room is clean. patong beach is just few minutes walk away from this hotel. there is also safety box in the room. staffs are friendly.
Reviewed September 05, 2011

Hendrik from Indonesia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great location, great room
Great location
Lovely hotel room, with a bathtube inside and see thru bathroom. Only 3 minutes to get patong beach.
Reviewed September 05, 2011

Meng from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Great rooms, Polite & Attentive Staffs....
Near Beach with great food around, walking distance to shopping center
wonderful location, hotel & staffs..less than 2 mins to the beach and sea sports with cheap & delicious restaurant along the beach...book a limousine taxi at the airport for (one way) and on the last day book a whole day tour with a limousine taxi for 4 pax at only baht.
Reviewed September 04, 2011

Peter from United States
Solo traveler
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 7 nights in August 2011
Nice Hotel, Friendly and Accomodating staff
Rooms were spacious and clean. Walking distance to the beach,shopping and nightlife activities
This was a nice hotel. Very good room ammenities. Room Safe flat Screen TV. Bathroom very spacious. I liked the fact everything was within walking distance to the hotel. I did not have to rent or obtain transportation my entire stay. The only cons would be that they have free Wi-fi but it was very hard to keep a connection. seems the had some problems with the router. But the staff did come to my room and help me try and resolve the problem. Also my room was close to an outside an open air bar and a few times it got noisy but nothing that opbjectionable. I thought this was a great hotel for the price. Also the food was very good in the restaurant with a varied menu.
Reviewed September 03, 2011

Doris from Malaysia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Good location with friendly service
Good value for money
Other hotels in the same location would have charged much more higher than Rayaburi. The room is very comfortable. I like its separate shower and bathtub concept. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is just 5 minutes away from Bangla Street, the hottest place for nightlife in Patong Beach.
Reviewed September 03, 2011

Ki from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great location and Friendly Staff
Location and nice clean spacious room
the location exellent, within mins to the beach and just a stone throw away from the happenings at bangla road. walking distance to jungceylon shopping complex. 24 hours convenient store around the corner. very friendly staff at the main building counter, nice clean rooms and good wifi (free). if you prefer a peace and quiet environment, get the loft wing rooms.
Reviewed September 02, 2011

Cheng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Good location
the hotel was better than what i have expected. the hotel staff are able to converse in english but with heavy thai accent, but generally we could understand every word. all the staff greeted us with smiles which brighten our gloomy rainy day. the room were decent size and not cramped up. it was clean and did not have any odour or dampness lingering. will definitely return to this hotel for our next trip.
Reviewed September 01, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: