Very good 7.8
Based on 3224 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Yao from China
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Nice Hotel, close to the beach
Close to the beech; friendly staff
nice hotel, close to the beach; friendly staff; a small jacuzzi on the top of the building but there is no swimming pool
Reviewed September 01, 2011

Himanshu from India
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great Location and good rooms
Location
the staff were friendly and the rooms were very good
Reviewed September 01, 2011

Tze from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Good location and nice hotel
Very near to Patong Beach and Bang-La Road.
The hotel is located very close to Patong Beach and Bang-La Road (the most happening nightlife in Patong town). It just takes about 5 minutes walking distance only. Overall, it was an satisfactory stay in this hotel. The hotel staff (especially front desk) are very friendly and helpful. The room is quite clean. Furthermore, you can enjoy hi-speed free WIFI inside the room too.
Reviewed September 01, 2011

Ling from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Lovely hotel and service not so detail
best location, clean and tidy
cozy and nice, best location, but in terms of details, ie taking care of small kid might still have space to improve
Reviewed August 31, 2011

weiguo from China
Families with older children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Conveniently located hotel in Pantong
The convenience for all first time commers
As a first time comer to Phupet, you must be happy you find a hotel which is easy access to the downtoun and the beacn. It is just within walking distance to the beach, your main destination and purpose. Situated within the downtown you can easily get the favor of what is typical of Thai food and its night life style. Shopping is easy as well for there are many street shops nearby. For the first timer visitors, you can try it, though the price and vaule for the rooms are a bit unmatched.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

Rajasegar from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great hotel in wonderful location
Location is very near to Patong beach, very friendly staffs, awesome rooms and very clean enviroment
4 days 3 nights stay here is just awesome because everything is so near. The night-life is an experience you should never miss nearby this hotel. The staffs are very friendly. I can recall one incident whereby, the bikes for rental in hotel already finished but the manager himself find for us the bikes for rental. Highly recommend for stay. And very must recommended to book thru Agoda since Agoda is the only thing giving the cheapest rates.
Reviewed August 28, 2011

GOH from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Confortable hotel
Strategic location
it is a confortable hotel with strategic location. i could find all my needs during the stay (transport, massage, beach side-seeing, bar, even the 7-11 is near-by). but the floor of the room is oily, perhaps due to laziness of the cleaner to mop the floor. the loft wing is away from the main building and i found uneasy when i walk through the path from the main road to the loft wing, perhaps due to the recent renovation activities and less person around and dark environment. the english of the staff also is not up to the expexted level and i found they difficult to understand my needs during the stay.
Reviewed August 28, 2011

Addison from United States
Solo travelers
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Fancy hotel close to everything!
Within walking distance of shops, beach, restaurants, nightlife.
i always enjoy my stays at rayaburi in patong. there is never a dull moment, and the hotel staff can arrange any tours, outings or activities that you could want. excellent restaurant, great breakfast.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Wai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Great location and value for money
The room is consider newly renovated and value for money
the hotel is clean, the room is spacious and the rooms looks like newly renovated (really value for money at that area). is also very near to shoppings and the famous bangla road. it took me less than 1 minute walk to the main road and along the road there is a lot of road side stalls selling food, souvenirs shop, shop lots selling shoes, bags clothes and etc. while walking along the road, in less than 10 minutes before you relised it, you will reach the famous nighlife spot - bangla road. i walked back to the hotel at 1am using the main road and you feel safe to do so as they is still a lot of people along the road.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

pusita from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 9 nights in August 2011
lovely hotel great service big room
exceptionally clean , great food, very friendly staff, close to beach
totally enjoyed my stay at rayaburi hotel, great position, nice hotel
Reviewed August 25, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: