Very good 7.8
Based on 3225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ng from Australia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The best hotel in Patong Phuket
location, value, best for family ( quiet, feel safe)
Provided every tour package at the best price and you can trust.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

YEUNG from China
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice hotel
nice price, nice service, nice location
nice price, nice service, nice location, and the price is acceptable.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Nichola from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Greatly satisfied with this hotel
Very good location; Spacious room (deluxe); Clean and wide toilet
Our stay was very satisfying. We got a deluxe room on the 3rd floor having a king-sized bed, the bathroom having both a shower and a bath tub. Room is very spacious. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Hot and cold shower worked perfectly. Hairdryer is available in the room. The breakfast buffet had a good variety to choose from. As for location, Patong beach is barely 5-minutes away. 7-eleven and Family mart are just outside; as well as an atm machine, and a monry changer just around the corner. Massage spas are all over the street. A lot of places to eat nearby. Bangla road is just a block away, about 10-minutes walk only. As for service, hotel staff are very helpful. Although not too skilled in english, one can still communicate in simpler terms with them. We liked that the hotel can lend uou umbrellas in case of rains; and they rent out beach towels for 50 baht. All in all, this is a hotel I would recommend to family and friends.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Pramod from India
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Not happy with staff performance
only location is near the beach
When i visited to rayaburi, instead of warm welcome they started Lecture for the charges of damage and loss of item. I feel very bad that time. our room is in 2nd floor. but lift service is little funny. first you press buttton for 4th floor than 2 floor come down to get your room in 2nd floor. room is quite clean and big. sufficient for couple. location is good, potong beach is just in walking distance
Reviewed September 14, 2014

jiawei from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good place worth for money
Near to beach, 7-11 & family mart is downstair
It is really worth and nice for this price, location is good and convenient store is just downstair, main hotel room is nice but loft wing room is bad. Night is quite noisy for stay in deluxe room, standard room looks more luxury than deluxe room
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Joycelyn from Singapore
Groups
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
cozy and eco friendly
the room. cleanliness and worth the price
my stay at rayaburi hotel patong consider very with the price offer for king deluxe room with bathtub and balcony. however the balcony doesnt look like a balcony. an extra space with 2 chair provided. it covers with the wall and the air con box. which i find it disappointing. i wanted a balcony to see the scenery of the site. i also find that the idea of re use of the towel is eco friendly but if is too dirty like the blanket got blood stain, and hasnt been wash off is quite unsightly.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Hnin from Singapore
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
one of the nicest vacations
location is very near to the beach. friendly staffs. easily accessible food stalls.
memorable.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

callista from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Clean room & bathroom
- good location - value for money - near beach - near to bangla road & shopping center - friendly staff - i wil recommened this hotel -
I love the suite Spacious & cheap
Reviewed August 29, 2014

AHMAD from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
second stay here
staff, cleanliness, food
Its my second stay within 2 months at rayaburi. staffs are friendly such as Ton and Owe. Only down side was no one pick up the room service when i called. other than that its ok.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

sharoz from Macau
Families with older children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Not what i expected
Big Room, clean and nice staff
it wass good, i have arrive late nigth in the hotel , and when i get the room want to conect the internet but was no able, the technical problem was the answer that i receive. Next day it was ok, and thing was looking going well. so i stay 5 days in this hotel. have one old zacuzi, good breakfast, dont know were is the pool. only good thing is junt few steps to the beach.
Reviewed August 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: