Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Ong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Food sucks,clean hotel and location good
Room is clean, location good
I love the cleanliness of the room. Shower was nice with good water pressure. Its hard to find halal food here. The staff wasn't that friendly. Overall, you get what you pay. I'd choose another hotel after this as I've encountered other good hotel with same price.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

sai from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Patong stay not so friendly staff
We didnt check drinks and snacks that hotel provided upon check in. When checking out staff claimed that we used TWO avian water bottles. We had to pay for what we didnt used. So better check even they speak poorly and not so patience faces.Small swimming pool on roof top with hot sun. Jus say no pool sound better. No proper parking space for my rented toyota forturner. Jus saying.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Ramesh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Holiday
The hotel is good and clean but cut of electricity is so bad
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Catherine from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
We enjoyed the location and braekfast
We had a good stay but found the noise from the building work distracting during braekfast
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great hotel.
Great hotel.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

gracia from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
good
good
Reviewed March 01, 2016

fengjiang from China
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Besides location,everything is not good
Worst bad is too soft to sleep,thin shower too slow,TV remote is very hard to adjust TV.never....
Reviewed February 27, 2016

evelyn from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
good location, not bad value
location, food, rooftop
good location not far from the beach,hotel food was quite good only minus was room had no view, over looked wall of adjacent wing, apart from this my stay was quite enjoyable and worth the money.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

MEENA from India
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best budget hotel in patong
We were enjoying stay there, it s located in the heart of patong , where you are able to walk into night street and patong beach in 3 mins away, the room is clean and the services is ok , breakfast quiet ok , not the best but ok , over all we might going back again if we plan to visit phuket
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Kang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.
Reviewed February 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: