Very good 7.8
Based on 3223 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

MEENA from India
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best budget hotel in patong
We were enjoying stay there, it s located in the heart of patong , where you are able to walk into night street and patong beach in 3 mins away, the room is clean and the services is ok , breakfast quiet ok , not the best but ok , over all we might going back again if we plan to visit phuket
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JIE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Bad customer service
Location
Beware of the staff who asking for the tips, clumsy face. Never explained the policy to the guest, and always for the extra charge, extra charge and extra charge. We had our stay at here and unhelpful staff
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheah from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Groups
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: