Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

eva from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
hotel with big rooms
quiet
it is near the beach. quiet and cosy at night. The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom had plenty of room. Breakfast was average. not much selection.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

THEE from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice location
big room and confortable
this hotel is near to beaches and walking distance to Robinson shopping mall and ocean shopping mall. many seafood stall near the street.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

THEE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Loft
Stayed one night in June 2012
confortable room
near beach
nice location , nearby many restaurant and walking distance to Robinson shopping mall
Reviewed July 02, 2012

KEK from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Centrally located hotel @ Patong with nice staff
Good location with friendly staff!
Stayed at the main wing of Rayaburi Hotel, which is very centrally located at Patong Beach area, just less than 5 mins walk away from beach. The hotel is quite old with 4 storeys, the room is clean but shower mixer is faulty and the balcony is pathletically small together with aircon compressor, can hardly see the beach for rooms with so called seaview. Other than which, getting anywhere is easy with nice staff who can recommend the places to get local food and desserts!
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Wong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location
Ideal location
the hotel is near to beach side with lot of variety of food to choose nearby as well. suggest to try a restaurant name nok seafood at the "main road" as price is relatively cheaper compare to other... besides, the famous no.6 restaurant is also within walking distance..
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Cindy from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great location but small hotel
Washroom inside the room
Nice room with fantastic toilet concept. Restaurant is all around the hotel . Nice , reasonable price is suitable for a couple to stay in Phhuket .
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Chloe from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Loft
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel.
Hotel Room design
The hotel service is good, clean room and spacious.Their receptionist is english speaking. They are friendly enough to guide me, when i do my check-in they gave me the room was a little not comfortable and when i request for room change and they immediate process and give me a good room.The hotel location is near beach,just a 2-3minutes walks, near bangla road,junceylon and etc.I will choose this hotel again when i travel to phuket again.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Raymond from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location, good service, and annoying shower
Location, quiet,
wanted to spend a few nights of our vacation in patong and spent two nights here in june 2012. i was pleased with the value. the rooms themselves are nothing special, but 10 minute walk to bangala and juncelyn is really the selling point. we found the staff friendly and helpful. we had an early tour one morning and they packed us breakfast to go. other than that, we didn't eat here but one breakfast, and desserts one night - in both cases it was adequate. overall it was exactly what we wanted - clean, cheap and in a good location. we didn't use the pool and we did not spend a whole lot of time in the rooms other than sleeping. the beds are quite hard and the shower splashes water everywhere - if you are not careful you could easily slip. would definitely stay here again...
Reviewed June 30, 2012

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good location and near to the beach
N/A
It was a good stay and the hotel staffs are friendly, informative. We have a good stay as everything was near and within walking distance.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Hwang from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Loft
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel but a lot of regulation
Swimming pools & Sauna
The room was fantastic and expectation for room cleanest is all great but one thing that suprise me was the security for your room. Even on the receptionist can explain to be please ensure your important thing put inside safe box. This curious me a lot, coz that mean their dont trust your own staff? My belonging when missing on the last staying on the hotel.But overall i still vote this as a nice hotel to stay coz is near to the patong beach and bangla road and other nice restaurant.
Reviewed June 29, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: