Very good 7.8
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

YOUSUF from Oman
Solo travelers
Standard Loft
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice
good
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Best location Hotel at Phuket
The hotel was located at a 3 minutes walking distance to the Beach. Motorcycle Rental was just beside the hotel and is rented at 250THB. Breakfast was amazing. Especially their fried rice and juices. We stayed at the Loft side, we wanted to change the room at the beginning as it was not on the main entrance but later was very comfortable with the room. They should have a security at the loft building as it was always quiet. Reggae bar is within the hotel area. 7-11 is right beside the hotel. There is this amazing street food right beside the 7-11. The waffle which is priced at 70 THB for a nutella and banana filling is a must try.and the Fried Rice from the street food priced at 60 THB must be tried as well. OVerall this hotel is at the best location and easy access to everywhere.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Husain from Bahrain
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Satisfactory
Although we choosed a family room which was two bedrooms suit, there was no simple facilities such as kettle for tea/coffee, iron and board or tooth brush..etc. I requested one extra for check-out but it wasn't granted! The way from the lift to the room and vise versa was tiring because we had to use many steps on staircase!! Two things were good about the hotel which was the tidiness and the location.
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Loft
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Has potential
Value for money, Location is great ,but breakfast buffet was dissapointing. Had an issue with our room which took longer than expected to rectify.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahishi from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for the money
It's value for money. Ambient is dark.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Huong from Malaysia
Groups
Superior (King size bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Good location, friendly staffs
They served welcome drink once we arrived for check in. The room and bathroom is big enough. Very near to patong beach and Bangla street. Easy to find food and good for shopping.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ELIZABETH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Phuket trip
good location
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ismail from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
rayaburi hotel patong
Great value for money. Room was lovely. Staff very polite and helpful. Breakfast provided was good. Location very convenient.
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location
Great location
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

phil from Switzerland
Groups
Deluxe (King size bed only)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Easy
Good for the price. Some room are really ugly, some ok
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: