Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Weerapat from Thailand
Couple
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in May 2013
Luxury resort with great memories
Swimming Pool, Room Design, Friendly Staff
Overall is great, just only food price is actually quite more expensive even hotel provide discount voucher (upon check-in) to encourage guest spend on Seafood Dinner. The rest is really great !!
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Kornkamon from Thailand
Group
Garden Deluxe Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Poor staff quality, room and towels are not clean
Not far from local restaurant, hot water can be use, nice swimming pool
My friends and i were not happy staying at this hotel. We stayed in garden view. The room was very far from beach and reception and lil bit far from pool. It's not easy to walk to patok beach (the most beautiful beach) cos it's quite far. However, there were a hotel bus between beach but it's rarely come. The food at hotel restaurant is very expensive, so we walk to local restaurant outside hotel which not very far and reasonable price but we couldn't find the direction at first cos some staff couldn't speak english or thai. The towels were not clean, there were some stain on them. Also there were bad smell on blankets for extra bed. There were no water in front the room to wash our feet, so we have to step the sand in to our room and it's make room lil bit dirty. During our stay for 2 nights, the electricity was out twice during noon. Breakfast was good, many choices except the fly and insect which were more. The during the night my friend had a flu, so we asked for medicine. They have but we had to walk to reception to get it. Bowls or fork and spoon cannot be borrowed from the hotels restaurant. Late check out is not allow, so many tourists had to wait at reception since the boat will come at 3pm. There were air con only inside the reception but outside was very hot during noon and the fan on the ceiling was only for decoration not for use (my friend asked fromthe staff). We were not going back to stay here again for sure.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

chin from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in May 2013
feel comfortable and relax
nice beach good restaurand with good view sleep well in a quiet and clean room
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Xiang from China
Family with young children
Garden Superior Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
a good place for relax
nice pool with wifi, nice beach, sea view
a good place for relax, nice pool with wifi, nice beach, sea view,
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Arsh from Thailand
Group
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great relaxation
quiet beach, beautiful scenery,private location
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Atchara from Thailand
Family with older children
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice beach and good location
Scenery,decoration,facility
First time when I visited this resort, I was amazed by good location of this hotel at Racha island. I also got good services from this hotel Although,it would not be easy to communicate with receptionist cause they are Burmiese.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Chenxi from China
Solo traveler
Garden Deluxe Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great hotel
Nice beach, great room, nice view
The hotel has a great private beach. At night we laid on the chair at the beach hearing the melodies of the waves.Cozy and great memory. The room is very nice and clean.If you enjoy quiteness, it will be a great choice.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

GANG from United States
Couple
Garden Deluxe Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in March 2013
great location, nice staff, value for money
great location, nice staff, value for money
Reviewed April 19, 2013

GANG from United States
Couple
Quad Beach Front
Stayed one night in March 2013
great location, nice staff, value for money
great location, nice staff, value for money
Reviewed April 18, 2013

HYUN from South Korea
Couple
Chino Poolside Room (Double or Twin)
Stayed one night in March 2013
just perfect location
beach, food, pool
Perfect location to enjoy Siam beach! We had a great night ever!
Reviewed April 13, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: