Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Alan from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very happy with the whole package
Location,room, price
Fabulous
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Abdul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Relaxed and good value
Get a window room - much bigger.Located in Paradise plaza so away from the main road traffic, big benefit. Close to everything 10 minute walk to beach.wall Friendly staff.
I came to the ever touristy Patong beach to meet friends. When they left I just hung out in the hotel watching local life go by and eating 50/60baht meals from the local restaurant on the corner (that's £1). Free tea and coffee in the lobby kept me happy all day. Then a short walk around the corner to the bar's at night - gay but mixed. I would definitely go back there despite the WiFi in the room not being great but in the lobby area it was much better. And that's where I chatted to other guests anyway.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Nurherrizzwan from Singapore
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
A pleasant stay as always
Location, cleanliness, affordable
Was there for 5 days and 4 nights. This was my 2nd stay there. Was there 6 years ago and nothing much has changed at all. The place is clean and tidy as always. The staff attitude was acceptable. I love this place for its privacy and location. The thing that was improved was the wifi.. the last time i was here the wifi sucks. Now watching youtube doesnt seems a problem. Except for my last day, the wifi doesnt work and the staff couldnt figure it out.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
good
good
Good
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
good for budget
good
Good
Reviewed July 29, 2015

David from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Clean, cheap, very friendly staff!
price, location, staff
Although rated a 2-star, this hotel is more like a 3-star hotel, with ridiculously cheap rooms that are clean and spacious. Very friendly staff. Location is not next to the beach but less than 10 minutes walk.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

TAN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Value for Money
Location. Price. Clean
Stayed here many times. Very reasonable pricing.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

David from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice, clean, comfortable and very cheap
Price, location, staff
Very nice place. My second time here. Staff is very friendly, and the price amazingly cheap in off-peak season. Good location, though not near the sea (10 min walk). Great value for money.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Thiam from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice place to stay
location, price
Reviewed April 22, 2015

eva from China
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
it is a very nice cheaper hostel
it is near by patong beach, tidy, clear and quitely. the staff is very nice and will change the towel everyday. Many local tour shop go around there. it is convenience and cheaper.
Reviewed April 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: