Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Sami from Finland
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Not too great but decent
Location, warm water, internet
Room isnt the cleanest but not too bad. Friendly staff. Free wifi. Location is pretty central. The guesthouse is probably very gay friendly, since I quickly realized that it is located in a "gay area" of Patong, with a lot of gay bars etc. Overall a pretty good stay.
Reviewed March 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Neal from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
2nd time staying here
close to beaches shopping nightlife
came back to this hotel after going to ph phi had another great stay staff are so friendly and helpful. the rooms are a little small but have great aircon so its ok showers working perfectly hot and cold water room cleaned everyday i will be back here again on my next trip to patong.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Neal from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
nice hotel quiet location
close to bars, shopping and restaruants quiet location
i found this hotel to be comfortable at a cheap price. the location is near everything but it is also very quiet at night. the staff were very friendly and were keen to sort any problem
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Toby from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
cheap and convenient
good location, cheap... that's it
Was an OK hotel. Very conveniently located. 5 mins walk to bangla, jungceylon, etc. Pillows smelt a bit bad. Stairs only but they weren't a problem. You get what you pay for and I was happy about how little I paid and didn't expect more or less
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mr from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Managed to put up with it
Location, staff, there wasnt a third
When we arrived in the room it stank of damp and had mould on the walls, the be had no headboard and I had to drag the bed away from the wall so pillows didn't touch the mould on the wall. I went down to reception and asked them if this was really supposed to be a delux room and they said it was because it had a window ! Staff were very good though and very friendly. I paid the same amount last year for a very good hotel in Pattaya but it turns out prices in Phuket are around a third higher due to it having a shorter season so perhaps I should have spent more.
Reviewed February 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

gilbert from France
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice, clean and well located
close to night market!! clean and well located
The hotel was well located, a few seconds walk from the awesome night market, 15/20mns walk from the beach. The street is very quiet. The room was very clean and comfy. We recommend this place!
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
budget accommodation quite near the beach.
it's pretty near to the beach, bangla road and junceylon
I think that it's more on targeting Caucasian men as some stuffs are pretty high for me. - It's easy to walk from the hotel to the beach, bangla road or junceylon. (10 to 20 mins) - Budget hotel. If you need anything, you need to climb down to the reception. - The air-conditioned room is very small. Just a king/queen size bed occupy almost 90% of the room. - The mirrors, shower, etc are quite high up (suitable for tall ones) - TV quality was pretty bad. The picture was not quite clear. - Safe was not working. - No sun coming in to the room as the windows are facing the internal of the hotel. - There's hot water and microwave for your usage at the ground floor. - Daily provided: 2 small convenient pack of shampoo (for 1 time usage), 2 soap bars, 2 toilet paper, 2 bottles of water. * Toothbrush and toothpaste is not provided
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

deep from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Relax guesthouse is a budget accommodations
Price, location, price
Stayed two nights, good for a quick stay, close to bangla road and jungcylon shopping mall. Many restaurants, shops, currency exchanges, and massage out on the main road.
Reviewed January 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cameron from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Basic hotel to stay the night
Easy to get to main shopping bar area, wifi im the room, quiet
We moved from the hotel 2mins away to this one as it was nicer and cheaper. The room is very basic we had 2 twin beds, room big enough for 2 people but good wifi. There is no facilities at the hotel pool, breakfast etc but its a good cheap place to rest your head.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

roland from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
central, good for party but not to relax
central, shoppin, friendly stuff
if u like to b in the middle of the nightlife it´s yr hotel. friendly stuff and fair price
Reviewed January 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: