Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

555 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 - View on map

Excellent 8.9
Based on 865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

daniela from Switzerland
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
amazing staz
food staff location beach pool cleaness all very good we enjoyed an amazing relaxable and morable holiday! would go back anytime
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Ha from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
superb
wow i absolutely will come back again next time if we plan to visit Phuket. although its far from Patong but i and my bf love it here so much. we did have a very good time at this resort. the breakfast is the bomb, we can use the hotel bycicle to the nearby village. the foods in the hotel is excellent especially at Sand box restaurant. the beach is very nice but we cant swim because of big waves.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Lina from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
The service is really great!
Housekeepers did a good job!
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Roy from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Outstanding
I've stayed in many resorts in Phuket over the years and this one ranks in the top 3 for me, modern, clean, good service, and a general vibe that feels right. Only disappointment is that mai kao beach is not for swimming, too dangerous apparently. I'd go back again.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

lucy from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Second Time Still Amazing
Staff are amazing. Breakfast best in Phuket. Stylish and Cool.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Superb getaway
Excellent stay here, lovely hotel. Far from town good if u want to be away from everything. Breakfast spread was excellent quality superb! Worth waking up every morning just for that. Theres a shuttle to da village few minutes away for cheaper food. The infinity pool was nice. Cant swim at the beach becuz of da wAves. All in all a great getaway.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Soofi from India
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location and great service / staff
The hotel staff and service were outstanding! They really went out of their way to hep and make the trip special as we were celebrating our kids birthday. The hotel location is good given that we just wanted to relax and spend time as a family...the beach was beautiful! The only let down was the look of the hotel - shabby reception area made it look run down. We also had a rodent problem in the villa (but the staff were helpful to address that right away).
Reviewed June 27, 2016

YUEQI from China
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good place to stay; Bad place to spa
The hotel, the room the breakfast is quite terrific. Both facilities and service are well worth the price. But it seems that there is no commercial plaza other than Mai Kao Plaza and Turtlle village, and quite limited services and goods are provided in these two. Consumption in hotel is pleasant but kind of expensive. After the first day we arrived, exhausted but high-spirited, we had a spa; unfortunately, it was so disappointing: 200 dollars one person, 1.5 hours, I feel nothing ! Costly and Vainly!
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Patrick from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Such a beautiful, relaxing and luxurious property!
I loved every bit of my stay here! From the room, to the beach, to the staff, to the food - it was such a relaxing trip! I will definitely go back to this resort!
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Tul from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe with Breakfast Included & Complimentary Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very Nice Staff & Hotel
Very nice staff. The hotel is quiet and clean.
Reviewed June 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: