Very good 7.2
Based on 287 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Foo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs
value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

mitzilyn from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice
comfort, strong wifi, spacious
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

azila from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
NICE HOTEL
BED, JACUZZI
Reviewed September 22, 2015

azila from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
NICE HOTEL BUT..
huge room, huge jacuzzi
This hotel is a nice hotel with huge room, huge bed, huge jacuzzi but then they not well maintain. Jacuzzi not function. Frankly speaking, i really2 like this hotel if they can improved their cleanlines and etc.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

asari from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Budget Hotel
Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Muhamad from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good for budget hotel
Clean and friendly staff
I has stay for 3 night. Nice sleepy coz the hotel 100 meter from from the main road. Suggest for guess to fine budget hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Three day stay
You get what you pay for, it was a great price, if we had paid the going rate we wouldve been disappointed.
It was fine for a few days but for no longer, the price was cheap, the room was fine, bathroom was adequate. Highlite was the young man who cleaned the room he was happy, smiling and helpful. The morning receptionist was a bit miserable not the best first impression and lasted three days. Hotel was fine but could be so much better with simple changes.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
good for budget price
staff, quietness, comfortable bed
Good one week stay, good rooms big tv, comfortable bed, quiet at night, good internet for mobile connection problems with laptop but good when connected. Bit further out than says on map needed motorbike. Great staff. Only bad thing its abit run down
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Muhamad from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Spacious bedroom
Clean and comfort bedroom
Clean and spacious bedroom
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Ngan from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A good 2-day stay
Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big room
I stayed here with friends in 2 rooms and it was a good stay. The location is quite far from Bangla Road so it's so quiet when you sleep. If you stay in this hotel, 5-minute tuktuk drive and 20-minute walk is what it takes to get you to Bangla Road. Staff are friendly, they can speak English but not really well. It will be creepy for women to travel alone or in groups because it gets quite scary at night
Reviewed August 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: