Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Marco from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi
Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Melissa from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.
Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Phamai from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.
It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Gotthard from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated
Good Place well in the center
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

withoon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
near to the city
cleaned room, near to the city
Reviewed September 28, 2013

chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good value
location price value
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Kiattichai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.
ํYou've got what you've paid.
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

giorgio from Italy
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Budget hotel but ok
Position
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Matthew from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great value for money
Close taxi to Rastada Pier
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Felix from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Clean Room
Nice Service
Clean with reasonable amenities. Good for overnight stay or for exploring beautiful under rated Phuket town, close to main bus station and easy walking to the old section of town
Reviewed January 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: