Excellent 8.2
Based on 1008 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Khairul from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
beautiful
beautiful, centrally located
it was on renovation during our stay. so there's noisy construction noise. the pool is not so clean as the leaves falls into it. there was a massive leakage in our room due to heavy rain.
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WENDY from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Ejoyable
Location , gardens and Thai influence
The stay was quite good , there was renovations going on with some of the bungalows so no doubt it will be lovely when finished , the room we had could do with a upgrade especially the bathroom, the desk staff just seemed to want to sell tours or taxi rides ,they were not very helpful with directions and was rather hard to communicate with
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Very relaxing
Friendly staff, location, comfortable room
This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel. Each time we have been greeted by extremely friendly staff and have found the accommodation to be very comfortable. The hotel design and garden setting is superb. The location is a few minutes walk to the beach, restaurants and shopping
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sophana from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Beautiful Thai Style Hotel near the beach.
Nice Pool, Clean room, Near Night Life
Hotel is beautiful in Thai style decoration with nice pool. Room is also clean. But the bathroom is not OK, especially toilet room is very small. I believe Fatty cannot go in. Shower area is big, but hand shower is very small and cheap brand. I think it is time to renovation the bathroom. Furthermore, Breakfast is not so variety. Number of room is not so many. Hotel can offer A-la-carte menu for quests to choose, but better quality. Finally, location is great. Not so far from the beach and Bangla street (nightlife). You can find everyting around the hotel.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jakub from Poland
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Perfect stay - couldn't be better
Room uppgrade and late check out - free of charge, quiet but in location close to everything, great staff.
Only one word - perfect. The hotel has great design, we were amazed by the look of it when we checked on late evening. During the check in nice surprise - the lady informed us that they will upgrade our room to Deluxe suite - free of charge. The room was great, very big and beautifully designed, with comfortable bed, and very clean. The breakfast was good, the pool is very nice, lot's of restaurants and spa's nearby, and 3 min walk to the beach. On the last day of our stay we simply asked if we can have late check out, and there was no problem with that, and surprisingly free of charge. To summarize - the best hotel stay ever.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YEO from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Basic hotel
basic room, basic service, good location
The facade of the hotel look nice but the room is a little disappointing. I have to climb the stairs to the top floor with my huge luggage and each time I return to the hotel, again the staircase. The room need refurbishment to commensurate with the facade the hotel portrays. However, the location of the hotel is good, as it is quite close to the beach and shopping area.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

whelan from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great location.
Location, comfortable and serbice
This hotel located at heart of patong. It very suitable for shopping, massage and nightlife. Hotel design in Thai traditional style and not congested so very comfortable to stay here.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ziwei from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
a beautiful garden
nice garden, large bathroom, pretty deck
I like the thai style design. The only part I don't like is that the ceiling of the bathroom is transparent...
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Junpeng from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
not so bad
good location, queit surroundings & good breakfast
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
clean,quiet and handy to everything
pool area,balcony,access to beach
upon my arrival I was informed that renovations were being carried out during the day and as such I was upgraded to a suite.the staff suggested going to the beach during the day.the occasional buzz saw was ok,although my last night was interupted at 8.30am by the sound of jack hammers ,drills etc,right above my room.just what you need after a late night out,not.other than that my stay was enjoyable.my advice-check if the renovations are finished before considering booking.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: