Excellent 8.2
Based on 1008 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Dianne from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Lovely traditional Thai motel.
Close to the beach
we stayed with our 13 and 18 year old boys. they had a seperate room to us which was basic and smelt very musty although it didn't bother them but i would not have slept there due to the smell. we had a nicer room upstairs by the pool very clean and bright with a very large balcony. kitchen and ground staff were very friendly but the receptionists during the day were friendly until you asked for anything. customer service could be better. all in all we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed October 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lu from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Bad experience
price is so so
very bad experience. I asked for the airport picking up service, but no one come. And it took a very long time for checking in. The room is no good, very heavy bad smell, service also is so so. Anyway I will not live in in the future.
Reviewed October 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Stuart from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
nice quiet hotel
quiet, clean, nice rooms, great staff
hotel is located about 10 mins walk from bangla road area. there are tuk tuks nearby if you need them. hotel is quiet and staff are very friendly and efficient. breakfast is average, nothing to write home about, but more than up to the job. pool is smaller than i'd imagined. room was very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed October 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good atmosphere with authentic Thai style
close to the beach, and quite
the hotel is in authentic thai style, nice pool in the centre of the hotel. they provide motorbike rental service with reasonable price so we dont need to bargain around on the street. however, the staff are not very friendly and pleasent except in the restaurant. they gave us a welcome drink with bee in it and did a couple of mistakes on the day we checked in.
Reviewed October 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

jerome from Belgium
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great location
staff, garden of hotel
Hotel not far away from bangla road; beautifull garden and swiming pool.
Reviewed October 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MING from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Full of Thai atmosphere hotel
Good location and Thai decoration
It is a wonderful and special hotel , with best location, located at the centre of Phuket. About three mins walk to the beach and the Big C super mall within ten mins walk. The best selling point of the hotel is its Thai decoration and atmosphere, which is not a modern one, u feel it's special structure and release ur stress from ur daily works. However , the swimming is genuinely small so u won't expect u can have satisfaction from it .
Reviewed October 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wei from
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good choice in patong
located in the central area but isolated with quiet environment
located in the central area but isolated with quiet environment, convenient for shopping and nightlife
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhuoqiong from China
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Everything is fantastic!!!
Location, garden, pool
Our four stays there for 3 days, we are all enjoy the stay and Phuket very much. Food, shopping, beaches are all in walking distance. Love the garden!!!!
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Love the asian style and architecture
Although we only stayed for 1 night I loved the room. The bed was very comfortable and loved the pool setting.
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from Luxembourg
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms
pool, good service
Very good hotel but rooms were smaller than on the pictures on the web and the internet reception forget it doesn't work at all
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: