Excellent 8.2
Based on 1008 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Couples
Pavilion Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
great place to stay very close to every thing incl
the room was quite large,Jacuzzi on terrace pool area
Reviewed September 12, 2014

John from United States
Couples
Pavilion Villa
Stayed one night in August 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel
The location; the beautiful setting; the pool
It was good. The lighting in the room was not great, but everything else was fine. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The massage service was shut down due to renovations.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Thomas from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Relaxing weekend
Quiet, close to everything, spacious
My stay was great, I would come back again and hope I can!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Painful Stay
Quite.......
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

David from United States
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Very Enjoyable
Great Staff, great location, and a beautiful complex.
My son and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Royal Phawadee. The management staff are great and assisted us promptly. The breakfasts were fine. We had an excellent room. The grounds are well kept and the pool is great. Overall we both were very satisfied with our stay.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

william from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location
Location
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?
Reviewed August 14, 2014

TOSHIYUKI from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice location
Location, price, friendly
Location is fantastic. It is near the beach and restaurants. There is nice pool too.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

KENJI from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good
place
nice HOTEL
Reviewed August 03, 2014

sung from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
good hotel
view, quite, environment
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Philip from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.
Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.
Reviewed July 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: