Excellent 8.2
Based on 1008 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Average hotel with good access to crowded places.
Close to shopping areas, many choices of food around it.
Overall good experience. Limited choice of breakfast. Good access to popular shopping areas and beaches.
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Germany
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good Location for a Phuket stopover
Good Breakfast, nice staff, quiet but close to the beach
We stayed for two nights on our way to Koh lanta. While I am still not sold on patong beach but at least the hotel was a nice place to stay during a rainy day in Phuket
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Girish from India
Couple
Deluxe Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Awesome Stay
Location - Design - Comfort
It was a great place right from the time we entered the room - it was a delight. Beautifully designed room, good architecture, cozy n nice.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sarinya from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great hotel
Swimming pool is clean . Good service.
Everything was great if there wasn't someone opened my refrigerator and drank water then left a 50bath bill for me to pay. But after I told the hotel it wasn't me who drank that bottle of spring water , they didn't charge me money.
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariane from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice resort, close to the beach,quiet,great pool
location,pool,quiet,friendly staff,walking distance to beach,bars,massage,nightlife
I really liked the hotel and its location. The staff was friendly, the pool big and refreshing, the breakfast was good.I liked the gym room with free weights and good choices fir bodyweight training. The location is great, central but quiet.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
All ok with helpful staff
Location, staff and rooms
Was a nice stay, joiner friendly and rooms are decnt
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
the royal was a great place to stay
location, looks and comfort
great except 1 think is the mosquitos that was a turn off by the pool and eating breakfast
Reviewed April 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jay from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Perfect location for nightlife but very tranquil.
Big Room, Tranquil Pool Area & Central Location
Had a very pleasant stay in a massive room which was very unexpected. The pool area was very peaceful although this was in the "green" season. Staff were a little sleepy at times but everything worked out in the end and all in all a very nice few days in Phuket.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Ok but would stay in another hotel next time
Gardens, location, peaceful
Ok but rooms are tired and in need of renovation. joiner fees per night apply. Room lighting poor. Better hotels available for the money.
Reviewed April 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sayed from Bahrain
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
AWESOME
CLEANE AND ROMANTIC AND CLOSE TO THE BEACH
VERY NICE AND CLEANE AND ROMANTIC AND CLOSE TO THE BEACH
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: