Very good 7.3
Based on 1007 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

JANTIMA from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
suitable for business
good view from the hotel room
Good location for me to contact any place.
Reviewed June 18, 2011

Carl from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2011
Very nice good value hotel
Rooms are large and clean, and the optional Wi-Fi worked in my room without having to go to a business center or some such as in some hotels. The price for it was very reasonable too..
I had a very pleasant time--pleasant staff, great pool, clean hotel with some very expensive architectural features here and there--all in all heaps better than anyone would expect for that price, in my view.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

TAN from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Best location Hotel in PHUKET
Service was prompt and very good location to where we want to go.
The stay at the hotel was excellent. We had extremely clean room with all the amenities that we need with reach. As usual, we ate at the hotel restaurant 154. Food just as good as the last time we ate. The service at the Hotel lobby was very prompt and the cashier at the lobby had excellent service. Always enjoyed live music and the live music at the Hotel made my day. Will always be a loyal customer
Reviewed June 11, 2011

Leeann from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Moldy, old and riddled with Cockroaches
Near pier to get to phi phi island
Before arriving we were aware from other reviews that the hotel was old, and were happy to accept this fact but not the old, damp, musty smell that pervaded the entire hotel. We had many cockroaches visit us, under our pillows in the bathroom etc. When we turned over the pillow case it was brown on one side, clearly it was not washed for a long time. When we mentioned the cockroaches to the reception they just laughed at us. Thankfully we only stayed one night as a lay over to get to Phi Phi island.
Reviewed June 10, 2011

Ronald from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Older, but quality, hotel
Pool, fitness
Staff was friendly and helpful. When their internet service (+200 baht per day for unlimited service) had a problem, they cheerfully refunded the charge for that day. Rooms are good-sized, as is the pool and the hotel has a nice fitness room with a lot of equipment. Breakfast is adequate, nothing fancy (get there early if you want bacon). Even in a non-smoking room, there are stale smells typical of an older hotel.
Reviewed May 29, 2011

daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Comfortable business class
amazing hi-tech gyms, comfortable rooms, good tv channels, helpful and friendly reception, <5min walk to bus stop
i stayed here for 2 nights to check out phuket town, shop, and to have easy access to buses. this is a business orientated hotel and, although showing age, was clean, comfortable, and still giving an impression of class/luxury. from my walk around the nearby suburbs i have the impression that this is possibly the fanciest hotel in the heart of phuket town. staff were friendly and helpful. contrary to tourist brochures available at the airport, there are no free shuttle services to shopping centres but taxis were readily available.
Reviewed May 23, 2011

Thitiporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Another good choice to stay
location, facilities
Here is another good choice to choose to stay when you travel to Phuket. Good location and nice facilities which I really enjoyed
Reviewed May 13, 2011

Ramesh from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Located in city
Cleaness and dinning
Hotel is located in city so rate is reasonable. Location is good for mult transport facility.
Reviewed May 12, 2011

William from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Excellent reception and service
Excellent room quality. Newly renovated.
room was excellent quality for price
Reviewed May 12, 2011

sopon from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Worth your money....
Reasonable price, great location
was there for a night. room is ok. service is great. staff are friendly, helpful. i was not impressed with the water pipe. the rest is ok. worth your money.
Reviewed May 07, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: