Good 6.4
Based on 117 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 117 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Nicolas from Belgium
Solo traveler
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice little bungalow
Location practically on the beach, quiet beach, near the airport
Little bungalow, private shower and toilet but in open air behind the bungalow, close to a nice "non-touristic" beach, sleeping with the sound of the waves, sometimes you hear dogs during the night
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Benjamin from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Close to airport. Nice staff
Staff, food, beach
We enjoyed it. They were very happy to help with any problems we had (like a broken AC). Would stay again.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

CHUNSHENG from China
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good hotel, i will be there next time.
Good hotel, i will be there next time.
Good hotel, i will be there next time.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Cecilia from Sweden
Family with young children
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice place!
Clean, cheap, good location
Very nice place to stay! :-)
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Jason from United States
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Oceanside beach bungalow, just what we wanted
We could hear the waves from our bed, it was simple and secluded and the setting was perfectly what we wanted;)
Short but sweet! Checked in about 10 and out about 10am but we loved our time there and didn't want to leave. We only had 3 days in Phuket and wanted to see and stay in different parts so we kept a moving and exploring but honestly asst went back there for our 3rd and final night bc we loved it so much! We recommend to the simplistic travelers who want the local feel and not luxury living. Bed bugs bit me but still worth the itches and I don't feel bad saying that bc the beds have bug netting on em haha
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Reina from Australia
Group
Deluxe Triple Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Close To Airport, OK Rooms
Close to airport, air con rooms, helpful staff.
We only needed a room for 1 night, close to the airport to catch a flight the next morning. The resort is a great location for that. Rooms were fine, air con and TV was good, though the open shower did not drain well at all and left the bathroom with half an inch of water on the floor after one shower. A pleasant stay otherwise, though would probably not stay again for that reason.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Nicole from United States
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great location
Location, value, room
I stayed in the beach hut. It's a cute little bamboo hut. Very basic. Bed with mosquito net. The bathroom was outside but attached. A little strange because one wall wasn't very complete so the outside can see in if they wanted. Location is great, 30 second walk to the beach. Only complaint, the noise. There is a sound coming from some sort of machine outside, thinking it is a plumbing thing ?? It made this noise every 10 min or so all night.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Jean-Baptiste from France
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Right next to airport
Location, right on the beach, nice staff
A very conveniently located hotel for those who need a stay arriving/departing from airport. It is right on the beach.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Wairema from New Zealand
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
nice place
location
Alright stay. Booked a nice room thru agoda and ended up in a small bungalow with cramped conditions.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

bendjaber from Singapore
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
near phuket airport
well located near the airport ,nice beach view
Located on on a nice beach and near the airport but comfort is quite low for money value. useful if need to spend a short night near the airport.not recommanded for long stay.
Reviewed December 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: