Very good 7.0
Based on 178 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ricky from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nan from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

juan from Colombia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurzaidi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robelle from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Value for Money
Food, access to transpo, big rooms
This hotel is quite close to a public park which is good if you want to interact with the locals and exercise at the same time. The staff are nice. the Thai food is good. the servings are quite huge.
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Residential style accomodation with room service
Good restaurant, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Just an overnight stay
room size and clean
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: